Aller directement au contenu
Main bedroom with queen bedRenovated bathroom/toilet
Spacious, relaxing hm close to Freo
Spacious, relaxing hm close to Freo
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Large spacious home located 10min from Fremantle cafes, pubs, restaurants and beaches. In your own 'private wing' of the house there is 2 bedrooms to offer, 1 with a queen bed and the other a king single bed, a renovated bathroom and a living room. My home has high ceilings and jarrah floorboards throughout, large kitchen to share and your own bathroom. The back and front yards of the house have great deck areas, perfect for sunset drinks. My place is great for couples, solo travellers and small families

Le logement

Your private wing of the house can be closed off from the shared kitchen/dining area for your own privacy when ever you wish. The space is light and airy, clean and comfortable. A perfect space for couples, small families or soloists who want a large area to themselves. Private bathroom and toilet with towels, shampoo, conditioner and body wash provided. I also have a portable cot and change table, high chair and toys for those travelling with babies :)

Accès des voyageurs

You will have your own 'private wing' of the house which includes 1 large bedroom with a queen bed, 1 smaller room with a king single bed, your own living space and bathroom/toilet. We would share the kitchen which is to be left the way it is found :) And of course access to the large backyard and deck area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As little or as much as you like. I work full time hours and can sometimes have a busy schedule during the week. I can definitely recommend places to dine, sights to see etc and help in any way I can. I love children and am also available for some babysitting if you wish

Autres remarques

Complimentary Tea/coffee, sugar, salt and pepper
Laundry- I am happy to do your laundry for you, $5 for 8kg load or you can have use of the laundry but please provide your own detergents etc
Clean linen including bathroom towels, Shampoo, Conditioner and body wash are all provided
Portable cot, high chair, change table, and toys are also available

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Logement fumeur
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

Because we share the kitchen all I ask is to be considerate and leave it the way you found it. Please do your own dishes and wipe down benches etc
You will have a shelf in the fridge and a shelf in the pantry for your convenience

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andy
avril 2017
Kate's house is an amazing place to stay. We loved our stay there. Good location, really quiet area and really comfy rooms with everything you need. Would highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Norakish
avril 2017
Loved everything about Kate's cosy home! Rooms were immaculately clean spacious. Only 10mins drive to Freo. Thanks for your warm hospitality and sharing your home with us! Would definitely come back here again

Profil utilisateur de Sheok Nee
mars 2017
A great place to stay!! Superb host! Kate is very friendly and accomdating..she is nice and helpful. A beautiful, warm, clean and comfortable home..a home away from home..enjoy our stay even just for a night.

Profil utilisateur de David
mars 2017
Gorgeous house, incredibly quiet location, Kate was very friendly and welcoming, lots of little luxury touches.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
février 2017
I can't say enough good things about Kate's apartment. It was completely private, super clean and she has thought of every extra amenity for her guests. Also, Kate was helpful with tourist suggestions and very friendly! Highly recommend to anyone in the Fremantle area.

Profil utilisateur de Jan
février 2017
We absolutely loved staying at Kate's. She has a lovely house where we felt at home the moment we walked through the door. Very clean and tidy rooms and a cosy living room to yourself. Kate was delightful, in fact we liked it here so much that we booked another night :)!

Profil utilisateur de Qian
février 2017
We spent two weeks in Kate's house and we felt home in Freo! Kate is a quiet, open-minded and friendly host. Her home offers everything you need to feel relax. We cooked almost everyday and enjoyed eating outside to lay back at night. Kate's house is very close from Freo and all commodities are around. Freo is a great location to have holidays in WA. We miss there a lot!

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires