Modern living in heart of Bergen
3 voyageurs
Studio
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
Studio
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

28 square meters apartment perfectly located in the heart of Bergen. The apartment will be all yours. With a small balcony you are able to see the Hanseatic Bryggen on the other side of the water. The city centre is just outside the door.

Le logement

The location is perfect if you want to explore the city just outside the door. Bryggen and the fish market is just a ten minutes walk from the apartment. The aquarium, Fløyen and Torgallmenningen (shopping) is in the same distance. The apartment has everything you need to cook (full equipetted kitchen), free coffee and tea, a (new) double bed, TV with Netflix And wifi. You will also host a small balcony where you can spot both Bryggen and the ocean.


If wanted, there is possible to wash clothes in a seperate washing room.

We have a extra bed, so its possible to stay 3 people in the apartment.

The apartment is 28 square meters with combined sleeping/living room and separate kitchen and bath room.

Accès des voyageurs

Wifi, full equipped kitchen, small balcony, wifi, netflix, elevator, towels, shampoo, soap, hair dryer, snack on arrival, free coffee and tea, bed sheets, tourist guides, umbrellas.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You can call/text whenever. I will be happy to help if there is any problem.

Autres remarques

The apartment is 28 square meters with seperate sleeping room/living room, small kitchen and balcony and bathroom with shower.

Just 50 meters down the street you can find a supermarket (Kiwi) who holds open everyday (9-23), except from sundays and holydays.

The apartment is in the top floor (9th) with an elevator.

For smokers, its possible to use the balcony.
From the balcony you can spot the sea and the city mountains.

Parking lots are available just outside the building, approximately 150 meters before reaching the apartment with a car, just ahead Bunnpris. NB: Need to pay, read instructions at parking machine, signs regarding to when/where its allowed to park and not. Prepay aand place the recipt in front window).


Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $33 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $16 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

Respect the neighbours. No music or noise after 23.00.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

75 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Séverine
avril 2017
Appartement idéalement placé. Proche des transports depuis l'aéroport, proche du centre touristique, proche de restaurants, commerces... Henriette nous a parfaitement indiqué comment accéder au logement, même si nous ne l'avons pas vue, et nous a permis un check-out tardif puisque personne ne prenait l'appartement le soir même. L'appartement est très propre, bien conçu et très agréable. Nous y reviendrons sans aucun doute !

Profil utilisateur de Valerie
avril 2017
Super appartement en centre ville mais dans Quartier calme. Idéal pour profiter de la ville et des environs . Je le recommande.

Profil utilisateur de Brian
septembre 2017
Great location

Profil utilisateur de Marama
septembre 2017
Lovely bright and relaxing space to stay in. Close to everything but away from the crowds. I wish I could have stayed longer.

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
septembre 2017
The apartment is compact but has everything you need for a comfortable stay. It was clean and neat. Location was convenient and within walking distance of most attractions. Henriette was responsive when needed. Definitely check out the Floibanen!

Profil utilisateur de Maribel
septembre 2017
Great stay at Henriette's place. As advertised, a quick walk to Bryggen and city center, great location. The apartment is small, but it has what you need for a few night's stay. We would have liked some more things in the kitchen to be able to cook something else (ie., very silly, but out of pepper), and maybe some fruit would have been a nice touch. You have tea and coffee , but no milk provided, for example. The kettle and coffee maker are quite old, but I guess they do the job. The lift of the building was a bit dodgy, the first night it didn't want to open and we almost got trapped, but worked fine the rest of the time. I like to plan in andvance and know what will happen, and it was difficult to get a hold of the host until only 5 days before arrival when I was trying to contact her for a month beforehand. Once she got in contact it was all smooth, but I was really hesitant at the beginning. Easy to pick up keys of the apartment at a nearby place. The bathroom is really badly designed, as the water goes everywhere when you have a shower, and you need to dry everything every time afterwards. A lot of brochures and information of the city in the apartment, but you have also all that at the tourist information point on top of the fish market. Tiny but cute balcony that you can use when the weather is nice. All in all a great stay for the price! Norway is really expensive, so we were happy to find a good and safe place to stay without breaking the bank.

Profil utilisateur de Eduardo
septembre 2017
I spent only one night in this apartment and was absolutely great. The communication with the host was perfect, the apartment looked as in pictures and was really quiet, no noise at night. About the location, well it's in the center of the city so everything it's close.

Cet hôte a 32 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Bergen, NorvègeMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Henriette Gauteplass

I'm a 24 year old student based in Bergen, Norway. I'm a educated television journalist, but now I am studying to become a doctor. I also work as a part time yoga teacher..

I love to travel, read, hike, yoga, write and of course, meet new people. I've been studying in Australia, Vietnam and Norway.

I live with my boyfriend and we both will do our best to make you feel welcome.

Langues : Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires