Spacious lovely house in Canning Vale
Hôte : Gordon
Gordon est l'hôte.Gordon est un Superhost.
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.

There is a shopping centre nearby and easy access to public transport. This place is ideally suited for individuals/group with a car. Garage can accommodate 2 cars.

Happy to assist with any queries or requests, including flexible check-in/out times etc or a discounted price if booking a significant number of days. Don't hesitate to make enquiries.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end $142 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Chambre 3
1 lit simple
Chambre 4
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

- Please no large files, torrent or inappropriate content downloads/uploads when utilising wifi.
- The house is strictly non-smoking, $150 penalty applies.
- The number of persons residing in the house must not exceed the maximum number of guests agreed to and confirmed at the time of booking. Please contact host if more than 6 people will be staying in the house.
- Strictly no excessive noise after 10pm.
- No party or gatherings are permitted to be held at the house.
- No illegal or inappropriate behaviour will be tolerated, and result in instant eviction and loss of payment.
- After leaving, property needs to be as clean and tidy as possible, any utensils cleaned and back to it's place, all appliances in working order and no damage done to the property or its contents.
- Check out time is 10 am, late check out will result in a full day charge unless previously negotiated


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sam
octobre 2017
Nice location and good value. Gordon was very easy to communicate with and a attentive host. The place had everything we required. The carpet and flooring would require some attention though. I have recommended this place to my friends who have already booked. Thanks Gordon!

Profil utilisateur de Katie
septembre 2017
Staying at Gordon's place was great. There was plenty of room for 5 single adults. Communicating with Gordon was really easy, and checking in and out was very convenient and straight forward. Couldn't have asked for a better air bnb

Profil utilisateur de Radha
juillet 2017
This is a beautiful home to stay in. It is clean, comfortable and well equipped. We thoroughly enjoyed it.

Profil utilisateur de Yi Jie
juin 2017
Gordon was a wonderful host who was very patient with questions and flexible on arrangements. Definitely a nice place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Mayyi
juin 2017
The house is so much bigger than expected. The kids love it a lot as they are free to roam and play hide and seek. Hence, the pictures shown do not do enough justice to the actual lodging, in a positive sense. The place is clean and the facilities are well maintained. Host is also very responsive and flexible with timing for check in/out. Very accommodating host. Thank you, Gordon! Other than the place gets kind of chilly in winter due to the proportion of the space to the number of heaters in the house, there is really nothing much to whine about. Thumbs up!

Profil utilisateur de Fiona
mai 2017
Gordon and his mum are really friendly. The house is spacious and clean. And the best is the flexible check out time which you can ask Gordon for the arrangement. Hope can be back again.

Profil utilisateur de Angel
avril 2017
We couldn't have found a more beautiful and spacious home! The kitchen was well-appointed, the pantry was stocked with different cereals and Gordon even thoughtfully provided an entire 24-pack of water for our group. The neighbourhood's very quiet and the house is about half an hr's drive from the airport or the city, making it pretty much perfectly located.

Cet hôte a 15 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Australie occidentale, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de GordonGordon est un Superhost.

Have been in Perth for nearly 18 years now. Have made myself a little family here whom I love to bits. I don't know about you but whenever I visit a new place, I MUST try the local junk food! :) Friends usually say I'm pretty good with scoring deals and bargains so don't hesitate to ask if you need a hand with anything from sunny Perth!! Looking forward to meeting and making some new friends along the way!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires