Large Wardrobe Space
Clean Single Room Close To Everything
Hôte : Keith
Keith est l'hôte.Keith est un Superhost.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My home is close to restaurants and dining
with Sunnybank Plaza 2 minutes away.

Parks and walking tracks are at the end of the street.
Our home is very clean and tidy.

We have a home gym available and cardio area also.

Free cable WiFi and all cooking facilities.

Continental breakfast is also available.

I have a 4 year old Labrador, Baxter and a one year old Kelpie, Mario.
Both love pats and cuddles. See photos.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Logement fumeur
Cuisine

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

43 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nikki
avril 2017
Keith was very friendly, and went out of his way to make my stay as easy and enjoyable as possible. The dogs are the sweetest! I highly recommend Keith's place for anyone who doesn't mind having a couple of wonderful dogs giving them kisses! Thanks again for everything!

Profil utilisateur de Jordan
octobre 2016
I was fortunate enough to be Keith's first guest, and very lucky to have stayed with him! He was very accommodating, and was readily available with suggestions, and made my stay very pleasant. Simple breakfast was provided, and it was a nice quiet stay, a little way out of the city, near Sunnybank, a prominent Asian community. There's a gym downstairs, which is available for use, and Keith's dog is very affectionate, for those looking for those who want a quiet stay at home. Highly recommended for those of you wanting a nice peaceful place to stay with a accommodating host.

Profil utilisateur de James
octobre 2017
Keith was a great host. The place was perfect for what I needed and the cute dogs were an added bonus. Loved the trails close to the house and will be coming back when I stay in Brisbane.

Profil utilisateur de 周
octobre 2017
this place is good. landlord is nice and the dog is very cute.

Profil utilisateur de Matty
septembre 2017
I gave late notice he accommodated straight away, great value

Profil utilisateur de 윤석
septembre 2017
진짜 사장님이 너무 좋아요 저 픽업 / 드랍 다 해주시고 터치없습니다 큰 개도 두마리 있구요 엄청 순둥순둥하고 같이 놀자그러고 근데 개가 밥 먹을 때 계속 쳐다봐요 귀여운데 엄청 부담스러움 집주인분이 너무 좋네요 워홀와서 낑낑거리면서 짐 끌고 가는데 먼저 연락와서 픽업해주러올게 이러고 체크아웃할 때도 숙소까지 데려다주시고 너무 좋네요 워홀러 분들이나 단기 분들 추천함니다

Profil utilisateur de Mark
septembre 2017
Great stay at Keith's place. Very personable and easy-going. Room was clean and as described.

Cet hôte a 33 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de KeithKeith est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires