The spacious living room where u can stay on the sofa or I have mat for youRoom view
Spanish Lane-house, central of French Concession
Hôte : Ivy
Ivy est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My apt is located on the 2nd floor of a 30s Spanish Style lane house, in the central of French Concession. Although along the street, it's very quiet and I have a very old grandma as my neighbor so I hope you can keep quiet as well. Tons of bars, cafes, bookstores and restaurants nearby in just 5-10 mins walking distance. Subway line 10 is about 5 mins walk near Shanghai Library Cool place to stay short time. Note: no real bed, only a big sofa or mat in the living room

Le logement

You can use my living room, kitchen and shared bathroom.

Accès des voyageurs

My spacious living room is for you

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am happy to greet you when you arrive before 10am and after 7pm. If you came later I can ask my friend to give you the key and give you full direction of getting access my place. If you stay over the weekend, I can show you around my neighborhood and take you to my favorite cafes and restatements nearby.

Autres remarques

I have two cats, and they might running around the apt at night. I hope you are not a light sleeper


Équipements
Cuisine
Jacuzzi
Petit déjeuner
Internet sans fil

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Only 1 guess. Keep quiet. No smoker.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 吴女士
août 2017
该房源位于武康路老洋房地段,有整排的梧桐树非常复古,楼下很多的咖啡吧;再说说房子内部,茗茗家有两只喵喵,一会儿就混熟,晚上还会粘着你很好玩,茗茗自己也是游历过很多地方(从她冰箱上贴的照片可以看出来),房间里的小物件都很复古,还有很多书籍,也是个热爱生活的姑娘。给朋友看了我拍的照片,表示下次也要过来借住,谢谢茗茗的招待喽

Profil utilisateur de Sitan
août 2017
这是在上海市中心的复古建筑,就在柯灵旧居旁...非常核心和美丽的地段,步行到夏朵等许多著名西餐厅只需要5分钟,到地铁10号线1号线只要5分钟....房间室内也很典雅,洗浴做简餐很方便,Ivy是个漂亮和文艺的姑娘,她有好多书在客厅可以阅读...也很体贴的关照你在上海的行程,并带我去了一家非常好喝的咖啡店..房间有2只可爱的肥猫,很粘人和可爱..我下次一定会再来。

Profil utilisateur de 瑞鸾
juillet 2017
地理位置很好,交通方便,周围有很多很棒的cafe。小姐姐也人很好~房间很干净。

Shanghaï, ChineMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ivy
I'm Ivy from China, now I'm living in Shanghai with two cats, and i travel a lot. I studied in Boston, lived in New York City, Beijing, Taipei, Chongqing, Hangzhou and various places in the world because i love to meet people, making new friends and explore different cultures. I …
Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires