Aller directement au contenu
Comfortable armchair
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious and comfortable home in a quiet road adjacent to the golf course with no children. We have a miniature schnauzer puppy.
There is secure gated off street parking, Village location. Ideal home from home for the business traveller.

Le logement

Chambre au rez-de-chaussée avec sa propre salle de bain privée dans une partie séparée de la maison. Téléviseur à écran plat 32 pouces. Lit king size. Beau fauteuil confortable. Rideaux occultants. Un bureau disponible sur demande. Possibilité de faire du thé et du café. Robes de chambre et sèche-cheveux. Nettoyer les draps et les serviettes.
translated by Google

Ground floor room with it's own private bathroom in a separate part of the house. 32 inch flat screen TV. King size bed. Nice comfy armchair. Blackout curtains. Desk space available on request. Tea and coffee making facilities provided. Dressing gowns and hairdryer. Clean linen and towels.

Accès des voyageurs

Grande cuisine / salle familiale avec canapé, poêle à bois et télévision de 49 pouces. Grand jardin avec patio et mobilier de jardin.
translated by Google

Large Kitchen/family room with sofa, wood burner and 49 inch TV.
Large Garden with patio and garden furniture.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous sommes un couple amical facile à vivre qui sera disponible pour recevoir les invités et aider en tant que de besoin. Nos amis nous disent que nous sommes d'excellents hôtes, mais vous en êtes le juge. Heureux de socialiser ou de fournir la vie privée au besoin.
translated by Google

We are a friendly easy going couple who will be available to receive guests and help as and when required. Our friends tell us we are great hosts but you can be the judge of that. Happy to socialise or provide privacy as required.

Autres remarques

Check in is from 4pm. It may be possible to check in earlier by arrangement.
We would welcome a regular Monday to Thursday guest and would offer a reduced rate for a long term guest. We provide self service continental breakfast included in the cost. Guests are welcome to help themselves to tea, coffee, hot chocolate and bottled water.
We are happy to provide other items and have an honesty box to just cover the cost e.g. £1.50 for a glass of wine and £5 for dinner when available.
Alternately you are welcome to bring your own food and drinks and use our kitchen to cook.

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $17 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $17 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 11:00

We are fairly relaxed people but would ask guests to respect that this is our home and to treat it as they would their own.
We have a puppy, so if you don't like animals this may not be the right place for you.
If you are bringing a pet with you we would expect it to be house trained and well socialised. If you have more than one pet, please contact before booking. We are animal lovers but have to consider our own dog.
No smoking in the house.
We provide a price list for any extras (food and drink), these must be paid for before departure.
Breakfast, tea, coffee, hot chocolate, bottled water and biscuits are included in the room rate.

À savoir
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - We have a miniature schnauzer puppy called Harry. He is 13 weeks old on 20th October 2017. Schnauzers are a non shedding breed.
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

43 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de James
novembre 2017
My friend and I recently stayed with Don and Bernadette at this Airbnb and we would absolutely recommend it to anyone! The room itself is very spacious and comfortable, not to mention wonderfully cosy! We had a very private area which included a lovely bathroom so we were very happy with the room. The hospitality provided by Don and Bernadette exceeded our expectations as were provided with towels, tea, coffee, snacks, breakfast and even chocolate on our pillows! There was also information on what to do locally which was a nice touch. We liked the fact that we never felt awkward there and in fact, we felt more at home than we did staying in a hotel the weekend before. Don and Bernadette are such lovely people and I even enjoyed a red wine with Bernadette which was delightful after a long weekend travelling! The best part of all…Harry the puppy! Harry is an adorable addition to the house and if there are any dog lovers, you will certainly be in heaven here! Both myself and my friend agree that we would stay again in a heartbeat. I cant thank Don and Bernadette for providing us with a ‘home away from home’ and we will surely stay with you again. Many thanks, Haylee and Megan.
Profil utilisateur de Bernadette
Réponse de Bernadette :
Thank you so much girls for your very kind words. We really enjoyed sharing our home with you. A special thanks for being so lovely with Harry our puppy.
novembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de David
novembre 2017
Absolutely great. Bernie and Don are wonderful hosts and can't thank them enough for they're kindness and hospitality.

Profil utilisateur de Simon
novembre 2017
Bernie is a warm and welcoming host. The self contained accommodation is very comfortable, clean and well appointed. I’m sure I’ll be back.

Profil utilisateur de Tim
octobre 2017
Another lovely stay with Bernie , a very nice room and lovely touches . Will definitely stay again

Profil utilisateur de David
octobre 2017
Another fabulous enjoyable stay with Bernie and Don. All the lovely wee touches just add to a wonderful experience.
Profil utilisateur de Bernadette
Réponse de Bernadette :
David, we always look forward to seeing you.
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Nicola
octobre 2017
Bernadette is a wonderful hostess and a really fun person. If you want to chat in the evening then she puts some time aside. In fact, she put herself out to make sure that I had everything that I needed. The room was lovely and it’s always nice to have a separate bathroom. There was plenty of milk and lots of soap, something I usually run out of! Thankyou for sharing your place :-)

Profil utilisateur de Nick
octobre 2017
Bernadette's place is exactly as described. It's very close to shops and restaurants but also in a quiet neighbourhood. If you need to park your car, she has a gated driveway with plenty of space so it's ideal. Bernadette was also very helpful and accommodating. Would definitely recommend.

High Wycombe, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Bernadette
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires