Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our cozy, one bedroom apartment is just a mile away from Waldameer Park, and 2 miles from Presque Isle State Park. While staying with us you will have everything you need in your home away from home. There is plenty of off street parking with special accommodations available for boats and motorcycles too.
Whether you come in the summer to go to the beaches or in the fall to go to the wineries you'll be happy you stayed with us.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $63 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end $138 CAD / nuit
Soutien à l'engagement pour un salaire décent
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- Larger vehicles are asked to park at owners home behind apartment. (ie: fishermen with boats, motor homes, campers) There is plenty of room for you to turn your truck and trailer around and the parking is very private.
- Guest agrees to be financially responsible for any items missing or damaged in the unit upon their departure.
This is a Non-smoking rental.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - single flight to 2nd story. The apartment is over 2 salons.
Nuisances sonores possibles - The first floor has 2 one operator salons. There is traffic in and out but nothing too much.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Owner of the property has 2 Chihuahuas that come with her to work. The hair salon owner sometimes brings her dog.

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alison
septembre 2017
Lorrie's place was a great home base for our weekend exploring Presque Isle. The location was super close to the park, and also convenient to plenty of local restaurants and the standards like Starbucks, Panera, Jimmy Johns, etc. Used the smart TV in the living room and we brought an Amazon Fire stick from home for the bedroom. The place was very clean and kitchen seemed well-stocked, though we didn't cook anything more complicated than bagels and a baby bottle. We appreciated the bottled water Lorrie provided to get us started. Door code made it easy to check in and travel key-less. When I asked about the security of our bikes on our car-mounted bike rack, Lorrie came up with a parking alternative for us, we really appreciated that! We would be happy to stay at her place again!

Profil utilisateur de Drew & Molly
septembre 2017
Lorries place was wonderful and exactly what we were looking for. The location is very close to the park and downtown. There are a few walkable restaurants if you need a quick bite. Lorries place was very clean and felt spacious with 4 people and a baby. Lorrie was extremely responsive and helpful when we had questions. We would recommend this place

Profil utilisateur de Nichole
septembre 2017
My husband and I stayed at Lorrie's place over Labor Day weekend. This was our third AirBnb and this was by far the cleanest one. Everything was just as the pictures showed, if not better. Lorrie was quick to respond to any questions we had, and it was great to know they were so close if we needed them for anything. I would definitely recommend this place if you are going to visit Erie!

Profil utilisateur de Anna
août 2017
Lorrie was a wonderful host! Her place was exactly as pictured and described, and was even cuter in real life. It was very spacious and clean. All the amenities in the apartment made our stay better. Lorrie was very helpful with suggestions of what to see and do in Erie.

Profil utilisateur de Margaret
août 2017
I can not say enough how happy we are we found this rental. We Lorrie is probably one of the best renters I have worked with through my experiences of renting through airbnb/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). The place is well taken care of and exactly as expected from the listing. Lorrie was always easy to get a hold of as well as quick to get back to you. The place was a lot roomie then I expected and had everything we needed for a 4 night stay. Plus the location was perfect. Only a 5min trip to Presque Isle where we spent most of our time and about 15mins from downtown. I'd highly recommend this place!! Hope we can book this place again:)
Profil utilisateur de Lorrie
Réponse de Lorrie :
Thank you so much. I hope you do come again.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Michael
août 2017
Perfect location! Super close to Waldameer and Presque Isle. Nice place that was quiet and clean. We had a great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Christine
août 2017
What a great location for us to stay while visiting family and friends! Convenient to all the summer hot spots with easy access to main roads. Quiet at night...surrounded by a quaint neighborhood ideal for a morning walk! Hostess VERY responsive! We would stay here again!

Erie, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Lorrie

My husband and I have been married for 13 years and have 2 children. We both work, him full time, and I have Polished by Lorrie on the 1st floor of the building our unit is in. I 'm also bartender part time. We usually travel by motorcycle and put up to 3000+ miles on in a single trip. That's a lot of lodging! We are striving to provide what we would like to have at those times.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires