BedroomBedroom
Welcome to Monihar - a green homestay
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Cette maison est située dans un quartier sûr et tranquille de Barrackpore; À environ 25 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport international de Kolkata. Vous adorerez rester dans une chambre privée au rez-de-chaussée de ce bâtiment à deux étages. Une salle de bains est là. Deux invités dormiront confortablement sur un lit king size. Votre famille d'accueil réside à l'étage et serait disponible pour toute aide si et le cas échéant.
translated by Google

This house is located in a safe and quiet neighbourhood at Barrackpore ; about 25 minutes drive from Kolkata International Airport. You'll love to stay in a private room at the ground floor of this two-storied building. An en-suite bathroom is there. Two guests will sleep comfortably on a king size real bed. Your host family resides upstairs and would be available for any help if and when required.

Le logement

Cette chambre privée sera confortable pour deux invités. Le salon adjacent est un lieu commun mais assez spacieux. La télévision par câble (LED) et un canapé est là dans le salon où le troisième invité peut être logé. Nous avons 4 salles de bain - deux au rez-de-chaussée et les deux autres au 1er étage. Votre chambre privée dispose d'une salle de bains privative. Nous avons un jardin terrasse sur le toit. Ce pourrait être votre lieu préféré pour passer du temps libre. Un parking gratuit est également disponible pour une voiture privée.
translated by Google

This private room will be comfortable for two guests. Adjacent living room is a common place but quite spacious. Cable TV(LED) and one couch is there in the living room where the third guest may be accommodated. We have 4 bath rooms--two at ground floor and the other two on the 1st floor. Your private room has an en-suite bathroom. We have a roof-top terrace garden. That might be your favourite place to pass free time. Free parking is also available for a private car.

Accès des voyageurs

Vous avez accès à Internet, Télévision par câble (LED 32 ") avec plus de 200 canaux, mini-refroidisseur, Wi-Fi et la terrasse.
translated by Google

You have access to internet, Cable TV (LED 32") with more than 200 channels, mini cooler, Wi-Fi and the terrace.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je serai à la maison pour vous recevoir et répondre à toutes vos questions et je pourrai montrer quelque chose. Si vous êtes plus d'un type privé, je vais bien sûr le respecter et vous laisser la plupart du temps seul. Mais vous êtes invités à faire des choses avec nous.
translated by Google

I will be at home to receive you and answer all your questions and may be show around a bit. If you are more of a private type, I will of course respect that and leave you mostly alone. But you are welcome to do things with us.

Autres remarques

Nous sommes une famille amoureuse de la paix et résidant dans un quartier résidentiel très peuplé. Lisez les règles de la maison et suivez-le. Ne faites pas des choses susceptibles de nuire négativement à nos liens sociaux.
translated by Google

We are a peace loving family and residing in a thickly populated residential area. Please read the house rules and follow it. Don't do things that may cause negatively to our social bindings.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $7 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $7 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 18:00
Départ avant 11:00

Smoking is allowed at the roof terrace---
Any Govt. recognized ID or copy of Passport for all guest required at the time of check-in---
Consumption of alcoholic drinks not permitted---
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner may be arranged (additional cost), prior notice please---
Washer use (additional cost)---
Sun drying facility of clothes is provided at the roof terrace--
Laundry facilities (paid) is available outside the house (only two minutes walk)---
Stranger entry in the house not permitted---
Loud music not permitted...
Let us know if you need anything and we'll do our best to make you feel at home---


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 语
mai 2017
We can't recommend this stay enough.a wonderful place to relax.great accomodation.great hospitality.Benoy and his family were goreous hosts and make you feel really welcome.if you get a chance to stay at Kolkata.stay with them.

Profil utilisateur de Farah
mars 2017
We loved staying here with Benoy. He is a great host and his hospitality has been making feel like being home. The area is authentic and we'll connected to public transportation, there are also many eateries, fruits & veggies to buy close-by.

Profil utilisateur de Guido
février 2017
I had a great stay at Benoys place! The place is very clean, silent and i also got a private bathroom. Wow! Benoy itself is a very nice person, who cares for you like feeling at home. He also picked me up in the middle of the night, cause my plane was arriving lately. Next day he brought me an Indian breakfast made by his wife and showed me the way to Kolkata, we also went to the city. It was very helpful to had him on my side on my first day in India, cause the transport is - how to say - quit difficult to handle. Eventhough there is a good connection to the city via train, bus, taxi or also uber. After that we had a great dinner nearby his place. He is a really, really welcoming person, who wants to get to know other people of the world. It was great to know you and spending time with you! Hope we can meet again, maybe in Germany! :)

Profil utilisateur de Tatsat
février 2017
Harmony manifests on its own at Dr Benoy's home... You cannot expect anything other than pure love and affection.... Just forget about everything and go n stay here... you will get immersed in their live love.... Not to be missed... Have a gr8 stay....

Profil utilisateur de Arindam
février 2017
We stayed for a night at Dr. Benoy Krishna's place. The location is off the main road and hence quiet and peaceful. However, proximity to public transport modes makes it a very good choice for people who might need to travel using public transport. The accommodation was clean with almost all basic necessities taken care of. We were three, so Dr. Krishna allowed us to use the adjacent living room which had a divan. He also made us feel at home by showing us around his place and the locality. I am sure, anyone opting to stay at his place will not have any reason to complain.

Profil utilisateur de Sai
janvier 2017
The family was very nice,friendly and welcoming. Our time spent there was lovely. They were helpful in every manner. Ubers and Olas don't come till there but local transport is easily available. The host also came to pick us up at the station. They made us good breakfast in the morning and made us feel at home.

Profil utilisateur de Ramakrishna
décembre 2016
We had a pleasant stay at Dr.Benoy's place. He took care of us well during our stay right from arrival to check out. He personally picked us from near by location and showed us how to get around neighborhood. He arranged timely support for whatever we wanted. We wish to spend more time at his place in future. I surely recommend this place for those who want to stay a little away from the city.

Calcutta, IndeMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Dr. Benoy KrishnaDr. Benoy Krishna est un Superhost.

We (both husband and wife) like to meet people from different culture and make good friends. My wife love cooking and serving home made food to guests who would be willing to dine with us. Am an M. Sc., Ph.D. in Zoology; worked in a fisheries research institute till July 2015; more interested in freshwater fish taxonomy. After retirement from service I find enough time to interact and share thoughts with like minded people. I would be available here in my house to answer guests regarding their local travel tips.

Langues : Bengali, English, Hindi
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires