As soon as the Dutch weather allow it, the balcony/terrace is the place to be!The kitchen has (almost) everything you might need
Modern, sunny and spacious apartment with balcony
Modern, sunny and spacious apartment with balcony
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our lovely apartment (ca. 80m2) is located in the 'Baarsjes', a thriving neighborhood in Amsterdam West.

★ 2-minute walk to the tram, that takes you to the city center
★ Plenty of nice cafés and restaurants within walking distance
★ Situated between three city parks
★ Close to the Foodhallen
★ Large sunny balcony
★ Fully-equipped kitchen
★ Modern Bathroom with large rainfall shower
★ Fast & Free Wi-Fi
★ Free parking in indoor garage

Le logement

We are proud owners of this apartment since the summer of 2016 and decided it would be a waste to leave it empty when we're not here. It's perfect for a couple (or two friends that don't mind sharing a bed :)). As this is our own home, it is fully equipped with everything you might need. Including: all kitchen appliances (from tosti maker to dishwasher), a Playstation 4, a combined washing machine / dryer, balcony furniture, candles, etc.

Accès des voyageurs

All areas of the apartment are at your disposal, except for our clothing room /walk-in closet.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We can give you recommendations of nice area's, cafés, etc. in the neighborhood. Furthermore, you can always reach us if necessary (phone / e-mail). We look forward to hear from you!

Autres remarques

Our apartment is on the fifth floor of a modern complex; luckily there is an elevator :). On the ground floor is an elementary school, which means that on school days you can hear the kids playing in the square in their breaks. Since we're five floors up though, any nuisance is limited to a minimum.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Parking gratuit sur place

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 18:00

Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Utrecht, Pays-BasMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Julia
We are Julia and Allard, 25-somethings living in Amsterdam. We love travelling, and usually end up choosing for either bustling cities (e.g. we lived in amazing Istanbul for a while) or beautiful beaches. Currently, we are planning (and saving up) for a three-month sabbatical, pr…
Langues : Deutsch, English, Nederlands

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Julia.
Julia
Allard aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Allard

Le quartier

Logements similaires