Living room leads into an open dining room.Spacious Dining Room
Living room for rent in 1bd Apt. GREAT LOCATION!
Living room for rent in 1bd Apt. GREAT LOCATION!

Chambre partagée

3 voyageurs

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Hello! My name is Andrew and I am offering my spacious living room for rent, it can fit up to 3 persons and you will not even notice its shared. Location close to Chateu Marmont, Laugh Factory, one block from sunset blvd, 2 from santa Monica. Walking distance to grocery stores, gyms, bars, restaurants. 15 min drive to Rodeo Dr. and Hollywood Walk of Fame. Apartment has cable with premium channels, wifi, Apple TV, dishwasher, microwave, water dispenser , oven, steamer and iron, heat and ac, etc.

Le logement

Hi, my name is Andrew and I share this apt with my husband, The place is big and you will have a queen airbed and a twin foldable bed with pillows and also we will provide clean towels. We are very respectful, clean and educated, and we are barely in the apartment so you will not even notice that is a shared space. If you have any inquiry or demand please let us know so we can make that happen. If you need any advise or tips please also make us know because we would like to make your stay a wonderful experience.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the whole apartment, we will provide a set of keys. We speak english and spanish.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Me and my husband Miguel will be at your orders for anything you'll need.
We have a parking space that can fit up to 2 cars and also we have a permit for on street parking.
We will provide assistance on anything you need.

Autres remarques

Please be respectful of the neighbors and the shared areas with them, parties are not allowed in the common areas and after 11pm please keep noise to the minimum cause if we are too loud/crazy we can get in trouble and you will be asked to leave.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 17:00
Type de logement : Chambre partagée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 33 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 66
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- You need to be respectful of the shared spaces outside the apartment, after 11 pm keep noise to the minimum since we want to respect our neighbors. If you gonna smoke do it outside the apartment and treat our stuff as you would like yours to be treated.
- Absolutely no parties of any type, no making any type of commotion outside of the apartment or we will have to ask you to leave.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Jacob
novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 46 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

West Hollywood, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Andrew

I am a 29 year old simple guy, who enjoys living in California, I work for a security company. I have a BA in Business Administration and I am currently enrolled in my MBA. I am originally from Pittsburgh, PA. but grew up in Cleveland, OH.
I have been living in LA for over 2 years now, I am married and I love traveling, going to movies, cooking and eating. I have co- hosted three times already in my previous location with Airbnb and I absolutely loved it.

Langues : English, Español
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires