Double room Canary Wharf, fast wifi
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cosy Double room available in beautiful homely flat close to Canary Wharf, O2, ExCel and London City Airport. Room has built-in wardrobe, TV, DVD player and free superfast wifi included. Furnished to high standards with all modern amenities and bathroom normally shared with owner.

Great price for superb location!

Ideal for both business travellers looking for good access to Canary Wharf and City and leisure travellers visiting London

Le logement

One double room available, centrally located in zone 2 of London's East End, within 10 mins walk of Canary Wharf, the world's financial district, with a huge array of cafes, restaurants, bars and shopping malls.

Walking distance to Canary Wharf alongside beautiful riverside canals and basins.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to their own private double bedroom, with large wardrobe, Super fast WiFi and DVD Player and films, shared shower/WC, shared living room, kitchen and balcony. The flat is shared with the owner who lives there.

Fresh linen, towels and toiletries are provided. Also hair dryer, straightner, iron & ironing board available.

Fully equipped kitchen with anything you might need: fridge, hob, oven, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, coffee machine, blender, nutribullet, etc are also available for use during your stay. Complementary tea, coffee and condiments, etc are also provided.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Homely double bedroom in luxury apartment close to Canary Wharf.

It's an apartment with a live-in host, who also uses the living area.

If you need any help or guidance, I will be happy to assist you in any way I can, giving you advise and sharing local knowledge. But if you need full privacy, I will happily respect it. So it's up to you how much interaction you require.

Autres remarques

Short and long lets available according to availability. There is just one bedroom available in the flat.

I'm happy to help in any way I can.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 2 matelas pneumatiques

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $34 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $34 CAD
Caution $344 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 15:00

Please be respectful of myself and others and we'll get along just fab.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Craig
juin 2017
Great room with an even better host, the balcony and the shower just add to the plus points.

Profil utilisateur de James
juin 2017
Fantastic host!

Profil utilisateur de Daeun
mai 2017
Anna was really nice and Room was clean and good. 깨끗하고 좋은 시설이며, 호스트가 친절합니다! 중심지는 아니지만 지하철이나 버스로 충분히 다닐수있습니다.

Profil utilisateur de Carl
mai 2017
Anna is a superb host. Really friendly, great home and excellent value for money. Anna makes you feel really welcome and is an interesting person to chat with.

Profil utilisateur de James
mai 2017
First class!

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
avril 2017
Anna was an amazing host. Very communicative and helpful throughout the stay. Can't fault a thing, felt comfortable and was taken care of. Five stars from myself and my sister. Thanks Anna.

Profil utilisateur de Alex
avril 2017
Me and my fiance stayed at Anna's place during a week long holiday in London. I'm happy to recommend that others do the same.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de AnnaAnna est un Superhost.

Hi,
My name is Anna.
I am sociable and I enjoy being around people and being helpful.
I look forward to meeting you in the near future.
Please let me know if I can help you in any way.
Best wishes,
Anna

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires