Ocean air and super comfortable bed.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is good for solo adventurers and couples. It is an older style unit, yet very neat and tidy with new carpet.The location is absolutely superb with a 150metre stroll to the ocean and very short walk to many great restaurants and bars. Public transport is also only short 5 minute walk. It is a good sized lounge area and kitchen and the bed is extremely comfortable. There are ceiling fans throughout and 2 extra fans that can be moved to where needed.There is a nice sized balcony.

Le logement

It is located just 150 metres from Burleigh Headland and National park walk.
It is a beautiful location and a peaceful home, it is not a place for party animals! Would suit a respectful traveller wanting a holiday and an exquisite part of the gold coast. It is my home and must be treated as though it was your own. It is also close to Airport and 50 minute drive to Byron Bay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am happy to offer information where I can.

Autres remarques

I have a pushbike available for use.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 17:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $10 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $10 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 17:00

This is only suitable for one or two people, not suitable for children


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Emiko
janvier 2017
We had a lovely 3-night stay here. The apartment had everything we needed - it was comfortable, had a balcony with couch to read our books in the afternoon, was a five minute walk to the beach and an easy walk to shops and cafes. Great location and the host was very communicative and helpful with local suggestions. Highly recommend staying here.
Profil utilisateur de Fiona
Réponse de Fiona :
Emiko was a wonderful guest, the place was left in a very clean state, just as I left it. They were quite and respectful of my home and neighbours, I would recommend them as guests lovely and friendly.
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Betania
décembre 2016
We were very pleasantly surprised in many aspects. Firstly the balcony that is great and overlooks the Burleigh heads national park. We enjoyed a drink there in the afternoons on coming back from the beach. Secondly, the complex is busy but very quiet and set back from the street making it very appealling if you are after some peace and quiet. On our arrival, the place smelt of freshly cleaned which was great. The bed is very comfortable, as promised. The location is the best. Only a few minutes from the beach, eateries and the national park. Overall we were very pleased with the experience and would go back there.

Profil utilisateur de Dean
décembre 2016
Great location! Beach, restaurants, and funky bars within walking distance. Fiona was a first time host and met me at the apartment as it is her home. She showed me around the unit and let me know little things like how to manage the harsh sun different times of the day to keep the unit cool as there is no air conditioning. Saying that, it hit 34 degrees whilst we were there and the unit was fine with a good flow of breeze through the unit and a little help from the fans. The unit is a bit older but very homely and comfortable, because of the location we were hardly there. Good internet connection to tell friends and family about this beautiful part of the world.

Membre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Fiona

Le quartier

Logements similaires