Master bedroom. Full bath + large walk-in closetMaster bath
Quiet Country Home to share

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

For long-term guests (min. 2 weeks). Private quarters with keyed entry to 2 rooms (master bedroom with queen bed and a small study/den) + private full bath and large walk-in closet + Shared Space (kitchen, utility room w/washer & dryer, living room and den), front & back decks, fenced yard. 20 min. to Boerne. 45 min. to San Antonio/Fredericksburg/Bandera/Blanco/Kerrville. Perfect for traveling nurses, students, temp. job assignments, Living Beyond Disease patients, etc.

Le logement

Guests have keyed private quarters consisting of 2 rooms (large master bedroom and small study/den) + a full private bath and large walk-in closet. There is queen-size bed with 2 end tables, a large dresser and chest of drawers, and a recliner in the master bedroom plus lots of windows. The full bath has a linen closet behind the door as well as plenty of cabinet space. There is a tub w/shower. The walk-in closet is extremely large. The smaller room (entry room before the master) could be den/ study/meditation room.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest entrance is immediately to the right when you enter by the front door. Directly across from the guest's private entry is a living room with a TV and on the other side is the kitchen which leads down to a sunken den and french doors to the back patio. The utility room with washer/dryer is off the kitchen. There are 2 more keyed-entry units ... one on the lower level behind the kitchen and the other down a hallway past the utility room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The host furnishes towels & linens, kitchen: dishes, utensils, pots/pans and dishwasher detergent. Guests are responsible for their own laundry (and detergent), housekeeping (I have someone you can pay, if you prefer), toiletries, food, etc. There is an extra large refrigerator/freezer + a full stand-up freezer. The stove is electric. Dishwasher and microwave.

Autres remarques

I have been in the process of remodeling this old (1970 or earlier) home for about a year. I should have a new covered front porch and carport completed by end-January. I have 2 rescue dogs that do not come into the shared area of the home and a cat who rarely does (he is generally sleeping on my bed or outside most of the time). I would consider someone with a pet under certain conditions.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 08:00 - 17:00
Départ : 15:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Caution : 130
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 08:00 et 17:00

This is nature, peace and quiet. Guests are expected to keep noise (music/ TV) to acceptable levels. Pets subject to approval.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 14 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Boerne, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Anne

I am 64-years old and self-employed as a hypnotist for the last 30 years. My office/classroom is located in another building on the same property. I also teach hypnosis courses for certification and offer one- and two-day workshops for both fellow hypnotists and the general public. I am metaphysical in my beliefs and meditate daily. I love animals and country living ... peace and quiet are important.

I am interested in hosting long-term, yet temporary guests ... 2 weeks minimum to several months. Perfect for traveling nurses, students, patients attending the Living Beyond Disease program, people here on temporary assignment with their job, etc. Guests have a private keyed area consisting of 2 rooms, a full bath, and a large walk-in closet. We share a living room, den, kitchen, utility area, front and back deck and 7 acres. Everything is furnished except toiletries, toilet paper, and food. Guests are responsible for doing their own laundry including linens and cleaning their keyed area (or pay an additional fee for a house cleaner).

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires