Magical view, private apartment in the Galilee

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

You’ll love my place because of the view, the nature and the outdoor space. the height of the village is 450 m and the sunset over the mountains is breathtaking!The apt includes a private balcony, a cozy bedroom, spacious bathroom, and a living room/kitchenette.There is a separate entrance to the top floor.the location, less than 45 minutes from all major North Israel destinations is fantastic.good for couples or family with children or infant.there are few stairs to get in the the apartment.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 16:00 - 22:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $18 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 22:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yosef
août 2017
Highly recommend! Nice host, best view, the flat is a part of quiet private house.

Profil utilisateur de Bashir
août 2017
amazing place great people and the view from the balcony is just out of this world

Profil utilisateur de Becky
août 2017
נקי, מרווח עם נוף מקסים קרוב לכרמיאל אורלי ארחה אותנו למופת דאגה לכיבוד וענתה על כל השאלות תודה אורלי

Profil utilisateur de Efi
août 2017
נהננו מאוד, הדירה מאובזרת ונקיה. הנוף מהממם. יש מרפסת לנוף, שמרגיש שאין אף אחד מסביב... אורלי ובעלה היו אדיבים וממש נעימים, נתנו לנו פרטיות מצד אחד ומצד שני נענו לכל בקשה שלנו... עזרו לנו במציאת אטרקציות והמליצו לנו על מקומות, גם אחרי שעזבנו עשו מעל ומעבר, מומלץ מאוד!!!

Profil utilisateur de דרור
août 2017
היינו אצל אורלי במשך שבוע ואנחנו ממליצים בחום. אנחנו זוג עם תינוקת והיה לנו את כל מה שצריך לשהות מאד נעימה וכיפיית. בבית יש הכל והמרפסת צופה על נוף ממש יפה ויש בריזה נעימה אפילו באוגוסט! בנוסף יש גם גן שעשועים של הישוב ממש צמוד לבית שלהם וזה היה לנו מעולה גם ללכת לשם עם הילדה שלנו. בקיצור , ממש ממליצים!

Profil utilisateur de Lev
juin 2017
Wonderful 2 room apartment in Mikhmanim! There is a bedroom with a large, private and well appointed bathroom. Adjacent room has a kitchenette with a dining table and a pull out couch. Beautiful views from every window. Breathtaking sunset from the porch, pictures really don't do it justice! Owners are really thoughtful and attentive. We were travelling with our daughter and they made every effort to make sure we are all comfortable. Absolutely recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
juin 2017
Orlie's place is truly magnificent and one of the best AirBnBs we have stayed in. The price point is perfect, the apartment is independent from the house in a quiet neighborhood as advertised, and the location on top of the hill and less than 45 minutes from all major North Israel destinations is fantastic. An added bonus is that the apartment has all the utensils / equipment to prepare full meals as well as a starter kit of fruits, snacks, teas, and coffee. Orlie was also extremely helpful in giving us recommendations for local places to eat and making sure we felt welcomed. Would stay here again!

Mikhmanim, IsraëlMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de OrlieOrlie est un Superhost.

i am a retired teacher,and leave in mikhmanim 32 husband shmuel and i, have 3 children.
i born in tunisia,and when i was 9 we leave and go to live in paris,my mother tongue is french.when i was 22,i came to israel.
i like to read,hear music and travel( specially in france). my husband'hobby is the garden and we try to grow up our own vegetables.he is also the cooker of the family.

Langues : English, Français, עברית
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires