Bronte Home, Fabulous Location
Bronte Home, Fabulous Location
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is positioned opposite historical Bronte House & Bronte Park, you will enjoy an unique location 200 metres from Bronte surf, ocean baths and rock pool ( The Bogey Hole).
The home boasts the perfect northerly aspect to capture sea breezes, ocean views & amazing sunrises.. My place is good for couples, business travellers, and families (with kids).
Across the road is direct access to Bronte Park with children's play area or walk up the gully to discover the rock pool stream.

Le logement

The home was restored 2 years ago and has 4 bedrooms on the 1st floor.All have elevated views over the treetops, 3 bedrooms with ocean views.There is a new bathroom.
The ground floor comprises of dining/ family room with TV / Foxtel.
Seperate comfy lounge room with TV.
Office has double desks, Wifi.
Powder room.
Seperate laundry with Miele washer & dryer.
Beautiful kitchen, Double Smeg oven with 6 burners/ additional teppanyaki burner & seperate grill.
Miele dishwasher, large Fisher& Paykel fridge with water cooler/ ice maker.
Butlers pantry, bar fridge , 2nd sink.

Accès des voyageurs

Proximity to the beach provides numerous cafes for breakfast, lunch or dinner.A short stroll to other local eateries such as Three Blue Ducks ,Wet Paint & others.
You are a skip away from the famous Bronte Bondi coastal walk or head south along the coast to the spectacular boardwalk that transports you to Clovelly, Gordon's Bay & Coogee.
The home has been recently restored & sits amongst magnificent trees which offer privacy and striking views from each window.
One moment you can be on Bronte Beach with all the energy , excitement & colour the beach provides and quickly home, set in a private location.
Our yard has 3 main terraces ,a grassed area with a small deck, a larger deck with built-in mosaic seat & BBQ and the top terrace with sandstone flagging , produce- garden along with a tiered timber seating bench.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

you can contact me if you need any assistance or recommendations to enjoy your stay.

Autres remarques

Bedroom 1. King bed
Bedroom 2. King Singles x 2
Bedroom 3. Single x 1
Bedroom 4. King single x 1


Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $202 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

- Please respect our our neighbours


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Bronte, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Catherine

I like the beach, the mountains,my garden & my family.We all love sport ,travel & our friends.
I have a keen interest in art,architecture & design.We like exploring new places and taking long walks.

Le quartier

Logements similaires