Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kid), and groups of friends.

Le logement

This cozy private room contains a bunk bed + extra additional folding bed (on request for the 3th member), chair, friendly work table, Hi-Fi, TV ( local channels) plant,lamp and a wardrobe. Towels are provided (not for the beach) and there is a shared bathroom.

Accès des voyageurs

The bathroom is shared and sometimes could be occupied but usually you don't have to wait more than a few minutes. If you find him available, please don't hesitate to use him immediately.

The kitchen we didn't select in options for amenities, but that's not completely the truth. Actually, you can use the kitchen until 11 am, to get your breakfast, and even you can make your sandwiches, or to make more coffee to fill your thermos, or to make smoothie to take away. And you can sit for the shank bar to take your cold meal during the day, made with groceries you keep in the fridge, in the space that we could provide for you on your request.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

It'll be nice if we find the time and the common topic to talk about, but it will not be the rule, since many tourists come, even for one day and cannot devote attention to all folks. Even in my absence for many things that might you need, you can find in manual descriptions here, so please use them, or you can send me a message with question.

Autres remarques

1) Use ceiling fan for cooling (please, switch him off upon your outgoing outside)


2) The parking spots around the building are available for free. In the near by, up to the hill, there's a many places where is possible to park the car.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 12:00 - 01:00 (jour suivant)
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 11
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple, 1 lits superposés

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 01:00 (jour suivant)

Please respect the neighbors and keep noise to a minimum after 10 pm.
Please respect the apartment as if it were your own.
Only guests who have registered with the host are permitted to stay in the apartment.
Please do not slam the doors. All door locks work well, please don't be rude to unlock.
No smoking allowed in the room. Guests may smoke in the hall upstairs, near the window.
The kitchen is available only for the breakfast until 11 AM.
If isn't acceptable for you to share a bathroom with other guests, please choose another accommodation.
Any damages will incur a charge.
Loss of a room key is not disaster, but loss of a main door key involves changing locker what amounts to 275 euros (door Tecseca).
Check-out is before 10 am.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

30 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Camille
juin 2017
Logement pratique et pas très loin du centre. Bien pour un couple ou une petite famille. Mais quartier bruyant la nuit, un peu cher pour la taille de la chambre et le quartier. Mais je conseillerai si vous êtes un routard !

Profil utilisateur de Raphaelle
mai 2017
Fiona est disponible et accueillante. Le lieu est cosy et bien équipé, se trouve à 7 minutes à pied du plein centre, donc très bien placé.

Profil utilisateur de Francesco
juillet 2017
Fiona è una persona fantastica ci ha aiutato e sopportato casa bella e in ottima posizione consiglio vivamente

Profil utilisateur de 시영
juillet 2017
The host changed the check-in time at the day of the arrival, so I had to spend precious time at Starbucks for 2hours. Too many guests and only one bathroom resulted in a long waiting time. Overall, I'd give it 3 out of 5.
Profil utilisateur de Fiona
Réponse de Fiona :
You could choose to come until 17 o clock, when I offered to you, but you chose to come at 21.30. Isn't? If you thought that you can come whenever you want, you was wrong, kid. Try to understand that I have many other aspects of life, not only to be your host. You had read, about ONE bathroom, and yet you're complaining? Im asking myself - when you'll start to grateful for anything?
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
juin 2017
Die Unterkunft liegt nahe am Zentrum und man ist in ca. 20 min zu Fuß am Strand. Dies könnte man mit einer Busfahrt beschleunigen. Die Kaffeemaschine die Fiona für alle Gäste anbietet ist super!

Profil utilisateur de Silvia
juin 2017
Piso tranquilo y acogedor. Un solo baño a compartir pero no tuve problemas. Habitación muy cómoda.

Profil utilisateur de Laurence
juin 2017
Very good, the place is near downton and 20 Minutes of walk of the beach. Perfectly clean and Easy to communicate with Fiona. The kitchen is only available Till 11 am but you cam work it out and There's free breakfast. We recommend!

Cet hôte a 70 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
EspagneMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Fiona

Responsible

A hébergé 1 voyageur du pays suivant : Canada
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires