Aller directement au contenu
in front of the terracehave fun jumping into the waterfall
Tropical home near Manly with waterfall
Tropical home near Manly with waterfall
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Family house with waterfall; 7 min drive to Manly beach!
- Cycling route to Manly and CBD in 50m.
- Free bus to Manly. Express city bus opposite the house (CBD and Warringah).
- Moments from cafes and shops: Stockland, Coles, Woolworths.
- 3 bedrooms, BBQ, billiard, private waterfall area - perfect for your family.
- Tropical garden paradise.
- Private lawns adjoins the picturesque cascades and billabong.
- Generous living area flows to verandah, large dining room.
- 3 cars parking.

Le logement

Tall Palm trees and the waterfall create a tropical resort-style atmosphere in this tropical garden home. Water dragons (please don't touch them) and birds in the garden.
Basketball hoop where you could have fun with kids. Perfect indoor/outdoor living for your holiday stay.

Fresh linen and towels are provided. Electric blankets. The bedrooms have plenty of storage and hanging space.

There is a formal dining room with dining table and formal a fire place (not used).
Free WiFi.
The separate laundry has a washing machine.
There is a gas BBQ just in the terrace.

Lounge with comfortable couches and flat screen TV can be used as a 4th bedroom ( double sofa bed ) or play area for kids.

The kitchen has gas cooktop and electric oven, dishwasher, large fridge, is fully equipped with all your cooking needs. Open plan living and living space.

Master Bedroom:
King bed

Second bedroom:
2 Single bed

Third Bedroom:
Double sofa bed

Accès des voyageurs

Key box with code. Guests will have access to the entire house except garage and sunroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available on mobile.

Autres remarques

3 cars could be parked inside of our yard.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $50 CAD / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $148 CAD
Caution $994 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Chambre 3
1 lit simple, 1 canapé convertible
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00
Départ avant 10:00

1. NO partying is allowed in our home. Parties or noise disturbance may result in loss of ALL BOND. No noise audible outdoors after 10 pm and before 7am - peaceful residential area.
2. Number of guests must be known (inclusive of kids and babies) when booking. Only allowing registered guests. No other guests allowed on the property at any time of day, without prior agreement. An extra guest outside the agreement will result is deduction from security bond $100 per person per day.
!For security/control reasons CCTV installed on approach to front door and common area.
3. Sorry but NO pets are allowed.
4. There is NO smoking in our home. There is a $1000 fee charged for special cleaning to rid of smoke odour from your security bond.
5. Fire place is not functioning, please do not try.
6. If you stay for longer period, till Tuesdays, please take rubbish to the bins and place on the street on Monday night.
7. Please respect for the house as it is our family home. Leave it as you found it.
8. It is not allowed to enter or use of garage. You could park 3 cars in the yard.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Francesco
décembre 2017
Very good and big house. Host is very friendly...... Good position and so close to the beach. Nice place for adulthood and kids...

Profil utilisateur de Cecilia
octobre 2017
LuNa's place was really homey

Profil utilisateur de Bill
février 2017
Really great vibe and the host were very communicative. I can recommend this place
Profil utilisateur de Lu
Réponse de Lu :
Thank you very much for staying with us. It was a pleasure to host you. Kind regards, LuNa
février 2017

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Balgowlah, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Lu

Family with 2 adults and 2 kids.

Langues : English, Español, Русский, українська
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires