3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A studio apartment in a prestigious and luxurious condominium set by the sea. Location is close to town (5 min drive), SG customs(15 mins), Legoland ( 14 mins), Puteri Harbour (15mins), Angry Bird Park (14mins) and large Malls (15 mins). Amenities and good food are close too!


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $24 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $53 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Please ensure that all items shared with you will be taken care of as if it were your own and not to be brought out of the house, except for pool floats. Toys belonging to my daughter can be used with utmost care. Any spills and incidences to be cleaned up instantly to avoid stains. Do avoid eating in the bedroom. Thanks! Also please, no smoking!!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bo
septembre 2017
Very helpful host. Met us outside the apt to pass us the keys and card. The apartment is as described, big and spacious. Comfortable sofa. Comes with a DVD player and some dvds, but cannot find the DVD player remote. So have to watch the movie from start to finish. Overall a great place with great host, will be back for sure!

Profil utilisateur de Edmonds
août 2017
レゴランドに行くということでメリッサさんのお部屋に宿泊しました。お部屋全体とても清潔で過ごしやすかったのはもちろん、アメニティが充実していて家族で旅行する方にはとてもありがたい心遣いがいっぱいです。4歳の息子はおもちゃ部屋に大興奮でまたこの部屋に泊まりたいと言っていました。ロケーションも静かなロケーションでゆっくりすることができました。メリッサさんは滞在中も頻繁に連絡をくれてJBの色々な情報を丁寧に親切に教えてくれました。JBに行く時にはまたお世話になりたいと思います。 Melissa's Place was very clean and comfortable. Great quiet location for family. My 4 year old son loved the toy room. We'll definitely come back.

Profil utilisateur de Carine
juillet 2017
We loved the place, comfort, simple and nice and the kid loved those toys. We will definitely stay again.
Profil utilisateur de Melissa
Réponse de Melissa :
Thank you Carine!!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Amit
juillet 2017
Comfortable stay....Melissa's place is spacious and nice. Specially recommended for family with young kids. My 7yrs old son absolutely loved the Toy room. Melissa was thoughtful and wonderful host. She specially took out age appropriate toys and books for my son. Well equipped kitchen for light cooking. Bright, well ventilated and cozy apartment. Every detail has been taken care by Melissa.
Profil utilisateur de Melissa
Réponse de Melissa :
Thank you Amit!!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Shikin
juin 2017
Melissa is a great host! Act beyond expectations, assist us with almost everything and gave us spacious time to check in and check out. Apartment is child friendly and really value for money. Thank you melissa. We had a great experience n will definitely recommend to all
Profil utilisateur de Melissa
Réponse de Melissa :
Thank you Shikin! It was a joy sharing my home with you and your family!
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Deborah
juin 2017
Melissa is a fantastic host! The kids loved the pools and toys. We would definately stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Lewis
février 2017
Awesome experience with both the apartment and the host!

Johor Bahru, MalaisieMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Melissa

I certainly can't live without a yearly breather! Travelling is a part of my life! My Favourite places to visit are Japan, New Zealand, Switzerland. As a host, I will certainly try to meet your demands and give you a great experience. Because I know how it feels to travel and live in others homes. As a guest, I make it a priority to Not mess
The place! Because I wouldn't want my place to mess up as well!
My life motto? Live like today will be your last. And live in service to others, for that will bring you joy that money cannot buy.

Langues : Bahasa Malaysia, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires