Lovely Double Room & PRIVATE BATHROOM by Hampstead

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our recently decorated flat is incredibly well located on the edge of Hampstead and in the middle of a beautiful and quintessentially suburban London street. It has DIRECT bus links to central London. You are also minutes from shops, cafes and a stunning walk through Hampstead Heath.

We have another room with its own bathroom available to rent in the flat, and if you book both rooms separately, you can have the flat entirely to yourself: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/15039429?preview

Le logement

Your bedroom has its own private bathroom and you have access to the communal areas. There may be other Airbnb guests staying in the top bedroom upstairs (they have their own bathroom) which you can book separately if you want the flat to yourself. You can view the other bedroom and bathroom here: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/15039429?preview

The room benefits from an extremely comfortable King Size bed, is clean cosy with a full length fitted wardrobe. It also has a lovely view over the garden.

You will have your own private bathroom with a shower, a standalone bathtub, a loo, a basin and a heated towel rail just next to the bedroom. There are no other bedrooms on this floor so it's very private.

Because the flat is split level (on two floors) it benefits from being cosy as well as spacious and bright. The kitchen and living room are open plan in that there is no door between them, but still separate enough to be a room in itself. The house is fully carpeted which means its nice and toasty during the winter months, but is also extremely bright and well ventilated through the summer months if the windows are open.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to all communal areas but not the top bedroom or bathroom if you have not booked these out separately, as these may be rented out to other Airbnb guests.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Although I won't always be available in person - the check in is very easy and my niece Sophie will be on hand to deal with any questions!

Autres remarques

The beds in this flat are both Kingsize and benefit from two single duvets, for more comfort and freedom in the bed. Both bathrooms have powerful showers.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Sèche-linge
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $58 CAD
Caution $343 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

We want you to feel completely at home here, but we just ask a few things of you when you stay:

No shoes upstairs please. We would appreciate if you could remove your shoes as you come in and keep them downstairs.

Please close all the windows when you leave the flat, please wash up after yourself, and keep the communal areas as tidy as possible, as other guests may be staying. Please don't leave any food in the fridge .

Please keep the hot water on 'twice' - it doesn't need to be changed. Feel free to use as much central heating as you like, just remember to switch it 'OFF' when you are not in the flat and also when you leave at the end of your stay!

Lastly, if you want to/need to put any rubbish into the bins outside the flat (which we would be very grateful for) please make sure the bags go inside the bins and please do not leave them on the path or pavement otherwise the foxes will get to them. Grey bin is for rubbish. Blue bin is for recycling.

Many thanks, and look forward to having you stay!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yanfeng
août 2017
The flat is close to bus stops and very easy to get to city Centre. Charles and Sophie are very nice people, we had a very good experience!

Profil utilisateur de Claude
juillet 2017
Very comfortable and easy access to many shops, restaurants and pubic transportation.

Profil utilisateur de Rositsa
juin 2017
We love the apartment and we could not be happier for choosing it! Charles and Sophie were super helpful and responded to our questions in minutes. The place is beautifully made, super comfortable, very clean and in a lovely neighbourhood. Have no doubt and choose this apartment for your stay in London! Thank you, again, Charles and Sophie!!!!

Profil utilisateur de Audrey
juin 2017
We had a very pleasant stay in this lovely house. Everything was well organised, it was easy to access and the area is really nice.

Profil utilisateur de Will
mai 2017
It's pretty cozy house. I enjoy these days in Charles's house.

Profil utilisateur de Priyanka
mai 2017
Charles's home is very well prepared in all aspects to suit one's needs and is gorgeously maintained. Whatever the weather in London may bring, it's always pleasant to return to a warm flat like this one. It is close to public transit and in a lush green neighbourhood. Both the flat and the prompt responses from Sophie and Charles ensured a pleasant stay. We loved our stay. Highly recommended!
Profil utilisateur de Charles
Réponse de Charles :
Thank you so much Priyanka. It was an absolute pleasure to have you stay - you would be welcome back anytime should you need. All the best with your endeavors :)
mai 2017

Cet hôte a 18 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Charles

A young-at-heart 66-year old, passionate about partner, family, music, good food and wine and travelling to new horizons. Arts and artists' consultant and Director and Co-founder of the unique World Orchestra for Peace, acclaimed as the 'All-Star' band and the first to be designated UNESCO Artist for Peace. Life motto 'If you want it badly enough, never give up....'

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Charles.
Charles
Sophie aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Sophie

Le quartier

Logements similaires