Park like setting backyard Relax in the pool
Table for One
Hôte : Lisa
Lisa est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to restaurants and dining, the beach, nightlife, highways, tourists sites. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, it is quiet and clean. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers. There are two friendly medium size rescue dogs to welcome you and one barn cat, since I offer to solo adventures and business travelers I don't anticipate pet guest but should you do travel with your pet while on business contact me to discuss that.

Le logement

It's a natural farm like setting, peaceful and relaxing.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest have access to their room and full bath on the second floor. On the first floor, they may enjoy their continental breakfast either in the dining room area or on the patio deck. Guest may use the pool and stroll leisurely around the property. There is a parking area for their vehicle off the garage area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work from home so I am available most of the day, just ask if you should need something or to ask any questions about the area I'll be glad to speak with you when I am free. Guest may join me for my daily meditation on the deck if they would like, time varies if interested just let me know.

Autres remarques

Both of the dogs on the premises are very friendly but it is important that you feel comfortable around dogs. During your stay, they will be with me the majority of the time. There are entrance gates from the road that I do lock when ready to retire for the night. No other guests are allowed during your stay, the accommodations are strictly for one person.


Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 15:00

Must like animals, there are two rescue dogs on premises plus one barn cat. No other guest allowed during stay. Quiet time after 11:00pm.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Hudson, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
Native to the North I moved to FL because I love the beach and warmer weather. I purchased this lovely home with land to establish a seasonal produce market which I have been working on for the past couple years. I am also a founder of a pet food assistance program, helping ani…

Le quartier

Logements similaires