Your private bathroom with clean tub, and shower--bar soap, liquid soap, washcloths and towels provided.  BR very thoroughly carefully cleaned before each guestLooking into kitchen, from the dining room.
Safe, quiet neighborhood-private bath & bedroom
Hôte : Margaret
Margaret est l'hôte.Margaret est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My miniature pinscher, cat & I look forward to hosting you. My place is 12-13 min from Lambert Intern Airport. Close to DePaul Hospital, hwy 70, hwy 270. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed(double size)--new mattress and box spring,private bathrm, quiet neighborhood. Perfect for walking, running with great sidewalks on streets. My place is good for couples, solos, and business travelers. Hardwood floors in bdrm, closet, large dresser & a desk. Dog/cat NEVER allowed in rm.

Le logement

Carpet in dining room and living room. Hardwood floor bedrooms, linoleum in bathrooms and kitchen. Dishwasher and disposal in kitchen. Large dining room table, good for using your laptop, paperwork. Desk in bedroom too, though. Most furniture in bedroom is very new.
1 very small dog, & 1 cat live here but are NEVER allowed in guest room or bathroom.

Accès des voyageurs

Wonderful, large deck on back of house with chairs and steps going into the back yard. Back door of home opens onto deck.
You may park car in the driveway on the right side.

Washer and dryer in basement. Feel free to use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work full time across town, M-F, and am not home much. I'm in and out on weekends. Feel free to come and go as you wish.

Autres remarques

driveway parking----excellent sidewalks for walking/ jogging. Very safe & uneventful neighborhood that is full of families and is very quiet. I updated the room in April 2017-more, newer, nicer furniture---and added a desk. I have extra sheets, blankets, towels.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $20 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Tarif week-end $39 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 12:00

- no drugs or alcohol in the house
- Quiet by 9:30 week nights, 10pm wknds
-only 1 extra guest, $10 per night for extra guest

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Traci
septembre 2017
perfectly described, the house was inviting and very clean. The host was friendly. I'm a single female traveler and found this house very safe! And it came complete with a very sweet cat who greeted me each night with much attention and then would disappear.

Profil utilisateur de Rong
septembre 2017
Margaret was an excellent host with superb communication. We had to change our check-in and she was gracious enough to be flexible. Her home is very quiete in a safe and clean neighborhood, very easy to find by (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps. We had access to a clean private bath and her mattress is a dream to sleep on. Room was quiet and blocked out light really well, slept through the night. Her dog and cat are really friendly but she makes sure they don't wander into the guest room. Extremely outgoing and friendly host, going out of her way to accommodate us. We're really blessed to have found her home and stayed with her. Would recommend her home in a heartbeat for future stays.
Profil utilisateur de MargaretMargaret est un Superhost.
Réponse de Margaret :
You're more than welcome. You all are welcome back.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ginny
août 2017
Margaret's home was an ideal location. It was suitable for my needs.

Profil utilisateur de Leo
août 2017
Margaret is a great host and goes out of her way to make everyone fell comfortable. Very clean, peaceful, comfortable home. Thanks Margarey

Profil utilisateur de Joan
août 2017
We enjoyed Margie's company and the house is very nice and in a good area.We would definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Frank
août 2017
Margaret is an awesome host with a great home. She was flexible with my schedule when I had a slightly late arrival, and she made sure to check in with me to see if I was missing anything during my stay. It was very nice talking with her and discussing the area. The house is located close to the airport and nearby freeways; it's not too close and is in a beautiful residential area. There is also good shopping and food in the area. Her home is very nice and typical of the others in the neighborhood. People walking around were friendly, and the street traffic is minimal especially during the nights. The kitchen, living, and dining rooms were available to me. The decoration is very warm and cozy. The wood floors were pretty but a little squeaky. I was worried they were too loud when I was walking late at night, but Margaret said she didn't hear them. The WiFi was fast and easy to connect to. The two pets in the house are really cute, and I hardly noticed them. I can't wait to stay there again the next time I'm in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
août 2017
Margaret is a great host. She has plenty of suggestions for local restaurants. The room was very clean, and there was plenty of closet space.

St. Louis, Missouri, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de MargaretMargaret est un Superhost.

I am open minded, friendly, & honest. I value honesty and integrity in other people. I appreciate all lifestyles, & believe we are all equal. I love the outdoors in all 4 seasons, and adore nature. If ever there was an animal lover, I am it. I am very conscious of the earth's health & I try my best to do my part in taking care of it. I'm usually very light hearted & laid back. The joys of life for me are hiking, canoeing, traveling, sight seeing (mostly in nature), exercising, watching movies, spending time with my family, and walking my dog while the cat stays home to guard the house. :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires