Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Nice upper level bedroom with walk in closet and own tv. I am single, work mainly from home, I have 1 male roomate that lives,in 2nd bedroom on same level, very clean and polite. Kitchen shared, laundry available if needed.

Le logement

Quiet location, close to YMCA, close to shopping /restaurants

Accès des voyageurs

Shared kitchen and dining and living room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Please contact me by phone or text (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). Or if I'm home, face to face-:)

Autres remarques

There is a full time roommate the rents the other bedroom. All towels and necessities you may need will be in your bedroom-:) Please use only those.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $19 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Quite respectful behavior expected. There is one roommate that shares bedroom adjacent to this one on the upper level. NO SMOKING, I do have 2 very friendly Springer Spaniels that may bark occasionally if someone comes to door. All towels/ toiletries if needed are in your room. Please don't use any in bathroom as they are the full time roommates, thanks!!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

22 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jeromie
septembre 2017
The place was absolutely fantastic. Very comfy and Kathy was great!

Profil utilisateur de Denny
septembre 2017
Very nice house, comfy bed, nice quiet neighborhood, love the dogs!

Profil utilisateur de Craig
août 2017
Kathy was a very friendly, communicative, and accommodating host. The room was excellent and I would gladly stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Sheandalyn
août 2017
A very beautiful, big house. Kathy is very kind and helpful. She greats you with a big warm smile and talks to you like she has known you for years. The male roommate he's very polite and he's barely home. I will definitely rent here again. Don't bother going else where because Kathy's place is home.

Profil utilisateur de William
août 2017
Perfect

Profil utilisateur de William
août 2017
Nice place

Profil utilisateur de Brenda
juillet 2017
Beautiful residence, the house was immaculate and nicely furnished. Most of the time the house was quiet for sleeping. Kathy was gone a lot but was always easy to get a hold of and very helpful to our needs. She has 2 lovely dogs that were friendly and well behaved. We were not in the house much, only for sleeping, so only used the bedroom and bathroom.

Cet hôte a 127 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Andover, Minnesota, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Kathy

I am very active, I love people, animals, children and the elderly! I love to volunteer and love to do rehab work. I am a dog groomer of 29 yrs and also a Realtor/ Broker/ Property manager, but this Airbnb is the Bomb!! It's so much fun to meet all kinds of neat people from all over!! I guess you can see Im never bord and love life!~Did I mention how I LOVE to travel? Cruises, camping, mission trips...........

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires