Private room by lovely VictoriaPark
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our flat is located right next to the beautiful Victoria Park. The flat is bright, homey and welcoming and situated in a vibrant and exciting part of London. We are offering a bedroom with a double bed within a two bedroom flat.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $9 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $9 CAD
Tarif week-end $60 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

To treat our home as their own

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ioana
juillet 2017
My partner and I stayed at Sanja's flat while we were visiting London. The flat itself is very charming and as described on the advertisement. Sanja, Martin and Punky were extremely accommodating to our late arrival and gave us some great tips about local events and dining options. They also made us feel very welcome and at home. Would love to stay here again in the future!

Profil utilisateur de Erik
mai 2017
Sanja and Martin are attentive and helpful hosts! Their flat is absolutely nice, well equipped and clean! Very convenient location, would recommend it to anyone visiting London! Cheers!

Profil utilisateur de Simon
mai 2017
Lovely hosts and a great location - highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Arron
avril 2017
It was lovely staying with Martin and Sanja, they both made me feel truly at home. The location is fantastic, right next to the canal with lots of parks nearby. I would definitely stay again. The only criticism I had, although small, was that it was only a single bed, which is reflected in the photos. Some show a double bed, some show a single. The description does say it's a double. Nevertheless it was very pleasant.
Profil utilisateur de Sanja
Réponse de Sanja :
Hi Arron! Thank you very much for the review! The bed is convertible and extends into a double bed as provided in the description of the space. We make it into a single bed when we host only one quest, so the guest has more space in the room and we extend it when we host a couple. This is purely made for the comfort of our guests. We don't mind either way and we are sorry if this was an issue as we would gladly prepare you a double bed if desired. However, I presume you read only the basic description of the flat and I can understand the confusion. The review is very helpful to us and I will amend the basic description and provide more detail there. Kind regards, Sanja
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Rylan
mars 2017
Sanja was very welcoming and full of great information around the neighborhood. Very accommodating and helpful! Would recommend anyone to stay here.

Profil utilisateur de Katherine
mars 2017
House is in a gated living area and is very safe and secure. It is quiet and set back from the road. There are buses to the nearest tube but you can walk it in 20mins. The house is clean and tidy & we were made very welcome. I would recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Tim
février 2017
I loved staying here, I was made to feel so welcome on arrival. The flat is very comfy, clean and in a great location next to Victoria Park. Sanja and Martin were very welcoming and encouraged me to make myself at home. I'd recommend staying here to anyone visiting London, I spent most of my time in the centre and it was nice to come home to a quieter area in the evening to relax.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sanja

Hello guests! My name is Sanja, I'm originally from Slovenia, but work and live in London with my husband and our lovely dog Punky.
We are both veterinary surgeons by profession but work in different fields.
We love to meet new people and we also love to travel. We use Airbnb a lot on our travels as we think it is the best way to get to know a city or a place in more intimate way.
We learned that communication with guests is highly important when it comes to Airbnb and this dictates a good experience!

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires