Chez Emilia w/ free parking: DT Toronto!
Hôte : Emily
Emily est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is quiet enough to get a good night sleep but close enough to all the best shops, bars, and restaurants in the city! You’ll love my place because my home is very clean, trendy and has everything you need - set up for a chic young professional. My place is appropriate for couples and business travellers.

Le logement

There is a lovely grocery store located on the main floor of building - pick up some fresh produce and enjoy a nice night in the cozy condo and or a more romantic night on the private balcony!

Accès des voyageurs

Private balcony and private, secure parking space underground.

Autres remarques

Please note I have a dog, although she's not allowed on furniture... if you have an allergy you may need to stay somewhere else if it's severe!


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Ascenseur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $20 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $60 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 14:00

- Guests are more than welcome to entertain, however I dont promote large groups of people - this is not your spot for a rager, more of a social / dinner before a night out on the town!
- Sofa bed turns into a double bed - great reviews on comfort!! My best friends stay over all the time ;)


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rosheen
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jessie
juillet 2017
Emily is a great host. VERY easy to communicate and her place is SO nice and convenient. A great experience.
Profil utilisateur de Emily
Réponse de Emily :
Thank you Jessie, come again soon!!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Maude
mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Mansour
mars 2017
Amazing location, amazing flat.

Profil utilisateur de Alicia
janvier 2017
Emily was an amazing host, very easy to reach and get in contact with! Her place was beautiful, very clean and had all the amenities we needed. The location was perfect, 5 mins away from all local resturants, bars and clubs! We would definitely stay at her place again!

Profil utilisateur de Jenna
novembre 2016
Stayed at Emily's for the 104th Grey Cup with my fiancée and my parents. The location was ideal just a 10-15 walk to BMO Field. Had a great stay! My fiancée and I stayed on the pull out which was good and my parents took the bed. Perfect spot for exploring the city!

Profil utilisateur de Kathleen
novembre 2016
Emily was a great host. Very convenient checkin and out. We had a perfect stay.

Membre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Emily
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires