Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Mt Lawley is a beautiful suburb It encompasses shops, great restaurants, wine bars, excellent public transport. 10 min cab ride from the Domestic airport and 20min from International.
Check-in and check out times are flexible I will do my best to accommodate you.
Help yourself to muesli/toast/coffee/tea for breakfast
You have full access to the kitchen, living areas, - the only area off limits is my room.
I'm friendly and love to chat but will also respect your privacy.
WELCOME TO PERTH


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 10:00 - 22:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 22:00

- Check-in and check out times are flexible and I will do my best to accommodate you.
- Help yourself to muesli/toast/coffee/tea for breakfast
- You'll have full access to the kitchen, living areas - the only area off limits is my room.
- I am very friendly and love to chat with my guests but also respect their privacy


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Janice
mai 2017
"Impressive hospitality and lovely place" This was my very first experience with airbnb and I feel spoiled! The living room and dining room are large and comfortable, the kitchen well-equipped and the bedroom luxurious. All was spotlessly clean. Julie was so hospitable and thoughtful. My friend and I enjoyed our stay at Julie's house very much. Much grateful Julie.

Profil utilisateur de James
avril 2017
A very comfortable and convenient place to stay. Julie was easy to contact and very helpful. Spacious accommodation, excellent facilities...overall a very positive experience for our first time using airbnb.

Profil utilisateur de John
avril 2017
Julie was very welcoming and hospitable with a helpful info page on arrival. She also provided prompt communications prior to our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Donna
mars 2017
Julie's place is in a fantastic location and is so cute and cosy. My friend and I loved our stay and will be back again for sure. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Benjamin
mars 2017
Julie is an unparalleled host. My wife and I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay while in Perth. She was incredibly accommodating, fun and sweet. We can't say enough nice things about her. The location is perfect! You could spend a whole week visiting every great restaurant and coffee shop in Mount Lawley, plus it's not far from Perth City. We felt right at home staying at Julie's place. highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Kangie
mars 2017
Very clear instructions regarding the check in. A very beautiful house. Nice and clean room with a comfortable bed. Got radio, oven, coffee machine and a living area for resting. Clean bathroom which is solely for guest's use. Julie is flexi with the check in and check out time too which I am very very thankful as my flight back is in the evening. Very near to pubs, restaurants and supermarket. Very near to Northbridge too, can just take Uber Ride, very convenient. This is value for money. =)

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
février 2017
EVERYTHING ABOUT MY EXPERIENCE WAS PERFECT!!! - Highly recommended! Julie is such a fantastic host, she lives in a very nice location walking distance to fantastic restaurants, bars and even a casual stroll to Perth's CBD. Her home is very comfortable, clean and relaxing with air conditioning and the most relaxing bed. There is plenty of room and privacy if you need but also a wonderful living space and open kitchen to enjoy. Julie was very flexible with my shifting time schedule and well organised when it came to arranging me access into the property and settling in. In particular I found Julie's company like spending time with a dear friend and we had some great conversations. All in all you won't be disappointed and will have the best time during your stay. 5 STARS!

Perth, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Julie



Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires