a fully equiped kitchenA cosy master bedroom
Spacious house with beautifull garden
Hôte : René
René est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Mijn ruimte is vlakbij DekaMarkt (supermarket), city centre of Haarlem, Amsterdam and the seaside.

Je zult genieten van mijn plek vanwege Lots of space, a beautifull garden with animals, a fully equiped kitchen and lots more to make life comfortable. Mijn ruimte is geschikt voor stellen, zakelijke reizigers en gezinnen (met kinderen).

Le logement

The house has a large livingroom which can be turned into an extra sleeping room and upstairs is the masterbedroom. On the second floor there can also be found: a bathroom with shower and washingmachine/dryer, a studychamber, a toilet and a storagechamber. On the ground level there is a fully equiped kitchen, the livingroom, another storage facility and a toilet. The masterpiece in my opinion is the beautiful garden which is partly inhabited by Hanny and Honey, who can provide you with fresh eggs each day (no garantees).

Accès des voyageurs

The entire house is available except for the storagechamber on the first floor

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll try my absolute best to make your stay a very pleasant one. I'll be available when needed


Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution $380 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 13:00
Départ avant 12:00

- Feed the chickens and the fish.
- The outdoor woodburner and barbeque can only be used in a certain part of the garden and after alerting the neighbours.
- Be respectfull to the neighbours
- No breaking stuff ;)
- Leave the house tidy
-Smoking only outside
-The storagechamber on the first floor is off limits

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anaïs
novembre 2016
René's house is beautiful, spacious, very well furnished and really clean! The couch bed is comfortable and sleeps 2 people easily. It is located in a residential and very safe area of Haarlem at a 5-10 minutes walking distance from Haarlem spaarnwoude train station. From there, it's about a 20 minutes train ride form Amsterdam Central station. There's also a supermarket at a 10 minute walking distance from the house. Even though René wasn't in the area when we rented the Airbnb, he arrange the check in to be done with his girlfriend and everything was run really smoothly. He even made up a booklet to tell us everything we needed to know about the house and it was really usefull. René was also easy to reach if we had any questions. Over all, he has been very welcoming. We had a wonderful stay at his house and we would recommend it to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Jérôme
mai 2017
House completly compliant wih the description. Really confortable house, all is perfect to spend a good moment. The house is luminous, really good equipement. The house includes a pretty interior courtyard. The neighborhood is quiet, 5km around to down town. You can park your car just in front of the house and it is free. The rail station is around 5 minutes walk and you need only 15 minutes to go to Amsterdam central station. Perfect location. René is available all the time to answer all questions. It is simple to organize your travel with him. Great thanks for all your advices and your availabilty. All the family spent a good moment.

Profil utilisateur de Daniele
janvier 2017
Comfortable accommodation for up to 4 persons, spacious and well appointed House, no problem to services and hot water at all times. Rene was willing to introduce ourselves and explain the essential rules. My friends and i were very pleased.

Membre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de René
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires