Nocleg w pokoju 2 osobowym Zielone Wzgórze
Nocleg w pokoju 2 osobowym Zielone Wzgórze
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Pokoje gościnne w sercu Borów Tucholskich. Zielone Wzgórze to nowo wybudowany obiekt o wysokim standardzie wyposażenia w spokojnej i przyjaznej okolicy. Do Państwa dyspozycji oddajemy 4 przytulne pokoje, każdy z łazienką, TV, WiFi oraz 2 pokoje ze wspólną łazienką. Istnieje możliwość spływów kajakowych, spacerów nordic walking, przejażdżek konnych, spotkania przy grillu lub relaksu na rowerze wodnym. Miejsce idealne dla par, singli, podróżujących w interesach oraz rodzin z dziećmi.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $14 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
juillet 2017
I do not usually book a place that has no review. However, Alexsandra's country place sounded so ideal. I took a chance, and I am so glad I did. I was super impressed with Alexsandra skills as a host/hostess. I had stayed at another country place about an hour away. Both places were divine. The other country place had a sandy road; Alexander's place is on a paved road about four kilometers either direction to a town. There is great attention to detail in the rooms, and the daily breakfast meal is a virtual feast. On the second floor on a table in the hallway, she has tea and coffee supplies and a teapot. Much appreciated! The house is very new. I personally don't think the exterior view of the house - shown on the Airbnb site - does justice to how nice it is. All four rooms are on the second floor. Each room has its own bath. Two rooms have a balcony. The balcony is a very nice bonus. If you want traffic-free quiet (no road noise), ask for the room with a balcony that is at the back. Aleksandra has lots of experience with guests - it is just that her bookings have come through a booking service other than Airbnb. One important reason I selected Alexsandra as a host is because I do not speak Polish. She can communicate in English quite nicely - enough to bridge the comnunication gap. In fact, Alexsandra intends to improve her English by enrolling in a special curriculum this fall. English speaking travelers who don't speak Polish - you can help her out by staying with her! I did not have a car. Alexandra let me ride with her to Tuchola. She dropped me off at the museum in Tuchola and picked me up at a designated time. I really appreciate that Alexsandra was so ambitious that I could be somewhat mobile. I was originally going to stay only one night, but I liked it so much, I stayed two nights. If you want to stay with Alexsandra but have no car to get there, you might consider train or bus - in which case you might inquire of her if she would assist you "to" and "from". I gave Alexsandra money for gas to help me in this way. I hope it was enough. Thank you Alexsandra. Other than perhaps a hook with a few hangers in my room - to augment the abundance of shelves and drawers - I have no suggestions to make. Oh, I forgot to mention that the bed was very comfortable and that the wi-fi worked fine

Gostycyn, PologneMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Aleksandra

Jestem Aleksandra :) mama Bartusia, żona Pawła, energiczna, młoda, czasem zakręcona. Cenię sobie szczerość i lojalność. Mam garstkę zaufanych przyjaciół, których kocham jak rodzinę. Moje motto życiowe to: "Have patience! Everything is difficult before it is easy", ale tej cierpliwość nadal muszę się uczyć. Prowadzę gospodarstwo domowe, wychowuję syna i sunię Alis, poza tym pracuję zawodowo. I jestem ZA przedłużeniem doby ;)

Langues : English, Polski
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires