Lounge comes together for sofa bed or extra snuggling space while you're watching Netflix Kitchen with breakfast bar for lazy morning brunches
Perfect home for young families - 15km from city!
Perfect home for young families - 15km from city!

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Your home away from home!

Located in Melbourne's inner west, our light filled home is close to parks, a local shopping centre and public transport. It's perfect for families with quick and easy access to the city and all Melbourne has to offer.

Our home comfortably sleeps 4 adults and two small children and has all the extras you need when travelling with kids. This means you can travel light! (imagine that?!)

Le logement

The master suite with queen bed, ensuite with double shower and sliding doors that open out onto the back garden.

The second bedroom is the perfect kids room with a single bed (with rollout trundle bed) and loads of toys and books!

The third bedroom gets all the morning sun and contains a cot and single daybed. There is a reading chair and bookshelf with loads of excellent books to pass the time as you soak up the sunshine! All of the bedrooms have ceiling fans to accommodate for those warm summer days.

Out in the open plan living area, the sofa in the lounge converts to double sized bed for additional guests if required. There is a comfortable dining table seats which seats 6, and is set up with a booster seat (for toddlers) and a high chair. This area is home to a large reverse cycle A/C and ceiling fan.

The kitchen will be well stocked with lots of different herbal teas, a coffee machine with pods and our family favourite, the Soda Stream!

Our lovely backyard garden is the perfect play space with BBQ and alfresco dining area, as well as kids sandpit and all the outdoor toys you (and your children) need! We have a very well loved vege patch that is blooming with lots of lettuce, spinach, rocket, tomatoes, snow peas and lots of other home grown delights. Our orchard is growing lemons, limes and nectarines well as our strawberries and blueberries and you are more than welcome to help yourselves!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As we are listing our property while we are on holidays ourselves, we will be able to provide support to our guests, albeit from a distance.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $51 CAD / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $152 CAD
Caution $506 CAD
Tarif week-end $177 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 lit simple, 1 berceau
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Please note: smoking is not permitted on this property.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Li-Shuai
janvier 2017
Great family-friendly place to stay with plenty of toys and facilities for young children (not to mention the Netflix and coffee machine, which are great for adults). Felt like home!

Profil utilisateur de Tania
décembre 2016
Ben's place was excellent. Clean, on a quiet street, everything catered for for a young family. Ben and Kate were excellent communicators and provided us with all that we needed for a great stay. The location was excellent too - a short drive to beaches, the city and eateries.

Membre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Ben
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Ben.
Ben
Kate aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Kate

Le quartier

Logements similaires