BathroomDining room
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to parks, RCMP, 10 mins to the airport by car, and one bus to downtown. Quiet, family oriented neighbourhood. Bus stop is 2 minutes away from the house. We are a friendly household who loves to travel.

Le logement

The private bedroom with bright window, a single size bed, table and closet. You have a shared bathroom with bath and shower.

Accès des voyageurs

Help yourself to coffee and tea in the morning.
Washer and dryer access after 7 pm on weeknights or any time on weekends.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We give our guests space but we will be available when needed.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Lucy
juillet 2017
Heidi and her family are very friendly and welcoming, which you need when you are staying right in someone's home. The location is quite far out of the city, so I would suggest only those with cars to stay there (I spent a lot on Uber). Even though the room only has a single bed it is pretty spacious and comfortable. I slept very well there! Thanks.

Membre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Heidi

Le quartier

Logements similaires