Oversized bathroom - relax in the bath tub and enjoy the heated floor in winter!  Harbourview bedroom - large bedroom with queen size bed and plenty of cupboard and drawer space and room for your bags too!
Harbourside Retreat
Hôte : Sally
Sally est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our place is situated in Clifton Gardens and close to Chowder Bay. You’ll enjoy the the light airy spaces, the comfy bed, your private over-sized bathroom with garden views and a bath tub as well as shower. You are also welcome to use the laundry. A light breakfast is included and feel free to enjoy the many varied spaces in our home during your stay. Our home is suitable for couples, singles, and business travelers. There is a second queen room also available for up to 2 extras. Welcome!

Le logement

Lovely harbour views can be enjoyed from our place, as well as private leafy garden spaces. You can choose your bedroom - harbour view or garden view? Both bedrooms are spacious and have plenty of hanging space and drawers for your use. We pride ourselves on attention to detail.

Accès des voyageurs

We are very flexible about the use of other areas in our home. You are welcome to use our swimming pool, laundry and the billiard room. Wireless internet access is complimentary. If you'd like to eat in, there are many home delivery options and we can set up a private dining space for you.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

There is usually someone at home, and we are more than happy to help with your queries.

Autres remarques

Mosman Village boasts many shops, cafes and restaurants. The shops and beach are also within easy walking distance.


Équipements
Chauffage
Petit déjeuner
Cheminée

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 12:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kristel
juin 2017
I can't even start expressing how much I loved staying at Sally and Rod's home. They're are both lovely hosts and their cute dog Pippi just made everything sweeter for me. Sally and I have been communicating prior to my stay, and I made a lot of last minute changes and she was very nice enough to still be able to accommodate me and my colleague. The home itself is a home of my dreams - close to nature, a nice park, and a beach. Contrary to wanting to be in the center of everything, their home is pretty much secluded from busy streets and noise pollution. You wake up in the morning to hear birds chirping and nothing else. I've never slept in a place that's so much peaceful for so long and that's something I'm hardly able to do these days. How awesome is that? The photos are exactly how the place looks like but I'm sure you'll be more in love with it during your stay. The breakfast was lovely, too. It's a first time to be in a foreign country where I never wanted to leave my bed at all. I am forever grateful to Sally and Rod. It felt like coming home to my parents' house. I had the warmest winter in Sydney for their generosity and love. I will definitely be back.

Profil utilisateur de Christine
avril 2017
Staying with Sally and Rod was such a gift. The house is amazingly calming and comfortable with beautiful views and surrounding. The bedroom is also tastefully decorated with a very comfortable and supportive bed - great for those who are looking for restful nights of sleep. Most importantly, Sally and Rod are warm and kind people who welcome their guests into their home like friends. It's one of the best AirBnB experience that I have had. Thanks Sally and Rod! =)))

Profil utilisateur de Evan
mars 2017
Sally, her home and her family (including the adorable puppy) is just a GEM of a find on Airbnb. We couldn't have asked for a better "home" away from home. Our stay was full of care from Sally, which including breakfasts, car rides to local places and ferries. This home is a great example of how the community can work at its best. Strong communication with host, home met and exceeded expectations, host flexibility made travel easier. Overall I recommend staying with Sally to anyone interested in a great Airbnb experience.

Profil utilisateur de Aidan
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Sally
Réponse de Sally :
Unfortunately, my settings defaulted to instant booking status without my knowledge, and I was actually away for the dates booked. I have now rectified the setting default. My apologies for any inconvenience.
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Olga
mars 2017
It was an absolute pleasure to stay with Sally and Rod – they are wonderful hosts. They were very friendly, made sure my every need was met and Sally was very helpful to drop me off at the zoo in the morning where I needed to go. It was really lovely to meet them! Their house is beautiful and very comfortable, in a pleasant quiet area within easy walking reach to transport, shops and beachside trails with spectacular views over the harbour. I would highly recommend staying at their place!

Profil utilisateur de Lyn
mars 2017
Sally and Rod are great hosts. They are friendly and hospitable. Sally drove us to the ferry terminal each day. After we collected our hire car we found that the location was easy to navigate to and from. We had beautiful harbour views away from the city traffic. A great place to stay in a beautiful home. Breakfasts were a treat. Pippi was lovely. Thank you

Profil utilisateur de Diana
février 2017
Sally's pace was beyond expectations - not only was it the most beautiful harbour side home, but I felt totally welcome and Sally and Rod went out of their way to make my stay very comfortable and enjoyable. I would highly recommend staying here and the attention to detail was beyond what I would of expected. Lovely people, lovely place....cannot wait to visit again..!!

Sydney, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sally
I am an artist and I love entertaining, cooking, theatre, movies, photography, skiing and walking! I have traveled extensively and intend to continue travelling to parts of the world I have yet to discover. I am an animal lover, especially a dog lover! Can't live without my We…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires