Clean, bright and airy double room.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous allez adorer ma place en raison de la convivialité, de la considération et de la coopération des propriétaires. Mon endroit est bon pour les couples, les aventuriers solo et les voyageurs d'affaires. Nous sommes également à une courte distance en voiture de HMS Sultan et HMS Collingwood, ce qui pourrait être idéal pour les gens d'affaires en visite.
translated by Google

You’ll love my place because of the friendliness, consideration and cooperation of the owners.
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.
We are also a short drive from both HMS Sultan and HMS Collingwood so could be ideally suited to visiting business people.

Le logement

Welcome pack
Fridge in bedroom
Tea and coffee making facilities
Shared use of a modern, newly installed bathroom
Microwave in bedroom
Black-out blind
Electric fan

Accès des voyageurs

L'accès s'effectue par l'intermédiaire d'une porte commune commune et d'un couloir / escalier.
translated by Google

Access is via a shared, communal front door and hallway/stairs.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You will find a bolt on the bedroom door and this is because we will always respect your privacy. For this reason therefore, you will find cereal in your room and fresh milk, yoghurts, grapefruit and fruit juice in your own fridge, which will provide a nourishing breakfast. Also available is a small microwave. If, however, you wish to interact with us, please feel free to use our kitchen for toast etc.
please feel free to use our garden at any time.
We will always be available (either onsite or by mobile) should you require help.

Autres remarques

We are ideally located for HMS Sultan and HMS Collingwood.
We consider ourselves lucky to be in a central location with Portsmouth, Southampton, Chichester and Winchester within easy driving distance (approx 30-45 minutes). The New Forest and the South Downs about 1 hour away and Salisbury with its Norman Cathedral and close proximity to Stonehenge is certainly worth the 1.5 hour drive as is Bournemouth, and Brighton being just a glorious day trip away.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $9 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $7 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00

Guests are graciously requested to treat our home as though it was their own.
Please remove shoes prior to walking on carpets.
Please do not put facial wet wipes down the toilet. A bin is provided.

The privacy of our guests is honoured at all times and it is for this reason that breakfast cereal, fresh milk, fruit juice, grapefruit and yoghurts are provided together with accompanying crockery & cutlery and these will be washed and replaced/replenished daily.
However for those that wish to interact with us please feel free to use our kitchen for the making of toast etc.
Also provided are tea and coffee making facilities, fridge and microwave in the bedroom.
The garden is available to use at all times.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - One flight of stairs
Nuisances sonores possibles - Very slight vehicular noise is a possibility but the road is to the front whilst the bedroom overlooks the rear garden.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - One small elderly dog
Certains espaces sont partagés - Bathroom facilities are shared but when occupied there is a downstairs cloakroom.
Équipement/service limité - No television. Sitting room is for hosts use only

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brian
septembre 2017
I chose this accom based on previous reviews and was not disappointed. A warm welcome,lovly room and got my bicycle in the garage. A perfect 5 night stay.I hope to return.
Profil utilisateur de Hazel
Réponse de Hazel :
Thank you Brian. Our room is not now available until (I think) around mid November as we have family staying and decorators in but we would love to welcome you back after that as it was truly our pleasure hosting you.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
septembre 2017
Hazel is a lovely host. The room offered is fabulous with exceptional facilities provided; tea, coffee, milk, fresh fruit and fruit juice. Hazel's home is beautiful, the bathroom and shower are sumptuous. I would truly recommend Hazel's home and hope to stay again in the future.
Profil utilisateur de Hazel
Réponse de Hazel :
Thank you so much for those kind words Jenny. It was my pleasure to meet you and it's by meeting people like you that makes Airbnb so very pleasant and worthwhile. I look forward to meeting you again in the future. KR Hazel
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Michael
septembre 2017
Hazel is a great host, friendly and welcoming. The room was immaculate. I had a great stay and will use again.
Profil utilisateur de Hazel
Réponse de Hazel :
Thank you Michael. It was a pleasure to meet you and we will be happy to welcome you to our home again.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jacqui
septembre 2017
Lovely welcome, great room and bathroom all spotless - thank you for sharing your home with me. Will definitely use this room again
Profil utilisateur de Hazel
Réponse de Hazel :
Thank you Jac, it was truly our pleasure. We look forward to a longer chat next time and, of course, hearing all about the progress of your new family addition. I also hope you had a better journey home.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de George
août 2017
Lovely house in a nice area. Hosts were very welcoming, and the house was immaculately clean! Will definitely stay again.
Profil utilisateur de Hazel
Réponse de Hazel :
Thank you Geotge. It was our pleasure to meet such lovely people and we would welcome the chance to meet both you and Jodie again.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Heike
août 2017
We had a lovely time at Hazels and Julian's! They were really kind and helpful with everything. (We had some difficulties with the time of our arrival and they were understanding and they even helped us to get to their place.) The room and the bathroom were nice, tidy and comfy. House and garden are beautiful und lovely decorated. There were fresh fruits when we arrived and we even had a nice little breakfast. Actually it was staying at a really good hotel - or better: with a personal family- flair. Thanks!
Profil utilisateur de Hazel
Réponse de Hazel :
Thank you so very much for those kind words Heike. It was an absolute pleasure to meet both you and Jule. We're so pleased you found our home and garden comfortable as it makes the effort so worthwhile and we would love to welcome you for longer next time. X
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
août 2017
Hazel and Julian are friendly welcoming hosts. The bedroom and bathroom are nice and spotless. A keetle with tea and coffee in the room enabled us to make our own cups of tea. Confortable house that we recommend.
Profil utilisateur de Hazel
Réponse de Hazel :
We're pleased you enjoyed your stay with us Sandra and that we were able to provide you and Sebastien with a comfortable night prior to your journey home.
août 2017

Gosport, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Hazel
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires