Self contained studio apartment close to town
Self contained studio apartment close to town
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This self contained flat is close to the town centre, racecourse, restaurants, nightlife, and countryside. There is off road private parking, a small but fully equipped kitchen and new shower-bathroom. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers, especially those contracting in the area. I provide tea,coffee, milk etc there is also all the basics. Iron and hairdryer is also provided, the bed can be made into twin beds if wanted.

Le logement

Le lit peut être transformé en lits jumeaux si c'est préférable.
translated by Google

The bed can be made into twin beds if preferred.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

C'est un appartement autonome, mais je suis toujours disponible si nécessaire
translated by Google

This is a self contained apartment but I am always available if needed

Autres remarques

Le lit double peut être transformé en lits jumeaux
translated by Google

The double bed could be made into twin beds


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $14 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

29 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Erin
juin 2017
Lovely flat for an individual or a couple with all the amenities that is close to the center of town. My husband and I were very happy staying here and hope to stay again on our next return.

Profil utilisateur de Cerys
octobre 2017
Lovely apartment. Very clean and tidy. Has everything you could need including basic breakfast items. Great location, just a 10 minute drive from the hustle and bustle of everything. Lovely peaceful area with parking on the grounds. Emily met us there as soon as we arrived and showed us around and also gave us recommendations of where things were and what to do. Would definitely recommend and are already planning another stay here.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
octobre 2017
Fantastic place to stay if in Cheltenham. Great location, really clean, very quiet. Bed was massive and super comfy. Really liked the little touches like the milk, bread, orange etc. Everything you need like towels, shampoo, etc. One thing I would mention is bring earplugs if a light sleeper, the person living upstairs was marching about during weird hours and a bit inconsiderate. Other than that, perfect stay! Will hopefully revisit again.

Profil utilisateur de Georgia
septembre 2017
Lovely location walking distance from town. The apartment it’s self was very nice with everything we needed including bread and milk! Emily was incredibly flexible with check in and accomodating to us. Would highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Michiel
septembre 2017
Emily went above and beyond to make us feel welcome! The apartment was spotless, the bed huge and the kitchen and bathroom ideal. But on top of that, Emily left us breakfast and provided us with great tips for sightseeing in the region. The apartment is ideally located to stroll into the center of Cheltenham or to serve as a base to explore the Cotswolds. I can't recommend this place enough!

Profil utilisateur de Mark
septembre 2017
Very nice, much roomier than photos suggest. Very clean & comfortable. Easy walk into town & 5 minutes to nice park if you want to run/walk/exercise. Will definitely book again.

Profil utilisateur de Henesh
septembre 2017
Perfect flat for cozy weekend - nice large cozy bed and kitchen with everything you need. Milk, bread etc. Communication is really good would highly recommend!

Cet hôte a 102 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Cheltenham, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de EmilyEmily est un Superhost.

.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires