Beachy bedroom!
Hôte : Sarah
Sarah est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Placed in a family home. Comfortable queen size bed with built-in wardrobe. Bus stop outside premises, goes directly to Manly. Easy walk to Freshwater Beach and Village. Coffee & Tea included, free use of house amenities. Must like dogs as we have just got 11 month dog


Équipements
Logement fumeur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Respectful, fun-loving.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
mars 2017
Me and my boyfriend, Marco, stayed for three weeks in Sarah and Guy home. The house is cozy, clean, with every comfort and with a lovely family air. Sarah was always very kind to us. In addition there is a lovely company, their little dog Teddy. The bus stop is right in front of the house, very comfortable. Last note, thanks to Guy for his help with our move. On his day off, he spent time for us. He was been invaluable. Amanda e Marco.

Profil utilisateur de Vania
mars 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Sarah's place. They were very friendly and we felt like home. We had some beers with them one night, great time. They could also recommend nice places to visit in Freshwater. The room were clean and comfy. The location is also great, close to shopping, public transport, beach. Last but not least, they have a cute dog called Teddy! Would love so stay at their place again! Vania & Murillo
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
Réponse de Sarah :
Thanks guys really enjoyed your company last night great to hear other people's stories, all the best I hope it works out for u in sunny Australia (not when u arrived though) he he all the best Cheers Sarah
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ruben
février 2017
My girlfriend and i stayed for 3 nights, and had a great time. Sarah and Guy made sure we felt at home, and were always in for a chat. Recommendable if you're looking for a calm family house nearby the beach! Thanks a lot Sarah:)

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
février 2017
Lovely family! Felt welcome and home from the beginning on! Location is great, bus stop is right in front of the house. The room was clean and the bed comfy!

Profil utilisateur de Maria
novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 55 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Membre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires