First Floor Living Room
Double Room in County Durham
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

5 miles from the centre of Durham City Centre. A spacious, clean private room with a double bed and shared bathroom next door. This room is situated on the top floor of a newly built 3 story townhouse with views of some of Durhams countryside!

Le logement

Very spacious and clean modern townhouse on a new estate in Durham. The private room is located on the top floor. On the middle floor is the living room with SKY TV and on the bottom floor is a spacious kitchen, dining area or workspace, toilet and laundry room. There is a gated garden and a road down the side of the house ideal for parking. Parking is on the street.

Accès des voyageurs

The room has a double bed with a fleece mattress topper on the mattress. There are drawers at the end of the bed and also a set of drawers in the room. There are hangers available but no wardrobe in the room. The bathroom is right next door.
You can use the living room with TV which I also use. The bottom floor is the kitchen, bathroom and laundry room which can all be used as you please as well the garden area. You can use the washing machine and drying rack.
Smokers can use the garden at the back of the house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work away from home at the minute so might not always get the chance to meet guests but I am available to contact before or during your stay at any point.
Either my friend who lives on the property or my dad who lives locally will let you in if I am away or arrangements made to allow you access into the house.
I will contact guests to arrange check in once booked!

Autres remarques

Please ask me for a specific postcode if travelling here using a sat Nav.

If I am home I may rarely have my family dog over (yellow Labrador - he's very friendly and extremely well trained) but usually only for a short visit.

The upstairs room next to this one is also occupied but also work full time away from
home a lot so you may find you have the house to yourself for your visit!


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $17 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

- Please take shoes off before walking on the carpet, it's pretty new!
- Friendly and respectful of the house, keep it clean thanks!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Victoria
juillet 2017
Steph es una excelente anfitriona. Nos hizo sentir sumamente cómodos en su casa. Fue muy generosa al permitirnos utilizar todas las instalaciones. La casa está un poco alejada del centro pero se puede llegar en taxi o colectivo a los lugares de interés. La casa es muy linda y nueva.

Profil utilisateur de Ravi
juillet 2017
Great place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Dawn
juillet 2017
Steph's place is 'what is says on the packet'. Clean, comfortable and a good location.

Profil utilisateur de Malvin
juin 2017
Fabulous Friendly

Profil utilisateur de Amy
juin 2017
Steph made me feel very welcome and the room was lovely and comfortable! I would highly recommend staying here. Steph also provides instructions on how to get to the house and is happy to take calls if you need some help getting there.

Profil utilisateur de Tessa
mai 2017
Steph made us very welcome and kept in touch throughout the lead up to our stay which was much appreciated. The house was immaculate and very comfortable. This was our first Airbnb booking and it was a very good experience..

Profil utilisateur de Peter
mai 2017
Lovely house, clean and accommodating

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de StephSteph est un Superhost.

Hello I'm Steph, I'm friendly outgoing and I enjoy meeting new people. I love holidays, food and exercising. I work full time as a Pub Manager for a big UK chain and previously studied Business Management with the Open University!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires