Private Apartment on the side of Table Mountain
Hôte : Laura
Laura est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home is perfect for couples and solo adventurers who are looking for a spot that is quiet but still close to both the city centre and some of Cape Town's best beaches.

You can reach Camps Bay, Clifton and Sea Point beaches within a very short drive. You're also only ten minutes from the heart of the city and about fifteen minutes from Table Mountain and Lion's Head (which you can also see perfectly from the bedroom window.

Le logement

Our apartment is a 1 Bedroom apartment with a second room that serves as a study. It has a full kitchen with dishwasher, fridge, oven and many other useful appliances. The lounge is spacious and has a large HD TV with a media player full of movies and series. There is also a chromecast connected for both Youtube and Netflix if you have an account. The bathroom has both a large rainshower and also a large bath big enough for two adults.

The bedroom has 100% cotton sheets with a high thread count and a fan to keep you cool.

We have 20mb/s fibre with uncapped data for your enjoyment.

The apartment is within walking distance (about 5 to 10 minutes) from the Sea Point Promenade and beaches and is close to shops, restaurants and entertainment.

Accès des voyageurs

The entire apartment will be yours for the duration of your stay and there is enough parking for your rental car.

The block is secure with electric gates in a very quiet upper end neighborhood.

Autres remarques

I will be away for the duration of your stay.


Équipements
Internet
Chauffage
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $33 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 08:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 14:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Anu
janvier 2017
Place was just perfect for us, there was everything we needed; coffee maker (and coffee!), hairdryer, comfortable bed, wifi, kitchen (with dishwasher)... Location is quiet and relaxed with beautiful view to lionshead. Laura and James were helpful and friendly and they made sure that if there was any questions, they were happy to help. We honestly don't have anything bad to say about the apartment or Laura and James, this was the best holiday ever!
Profil utilisateur de Laura
Réponse de Laura :
Thanks Anu & Teppo. You guys were the best guests anyone could hope for. You treated our home with such respect and left it in perfect condition and you even left us milk, orange juice and delicious chocolate from Finland! Safe travels and thank you :)
janvier 2017

Le Cap, Afrique du SudMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Laura

I'm from Cape Town. I enjoy surfing, skate boarding, playing computer games and hanging out with my friends.

Langues : English

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Laura.
Laura
James aide à héberger des voyageurs.
James

Le quartier

Logements similaires