Deluxe Room (Bedroom, 2 Twin Bed)Deluxe Room (Bedroom, Queen Bed)
U TUBE HOTEL AND SPA. DELUXE ROOM [Room Only]
U TUBE HOTEL AND SPA. DELUXE ROOM [Room Only]

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This comfort room offers 1 Queen Bed or 2 Single Bed as bed preference. All bed preferences are subject to availability upon make reservation. Room features an air conditioning, electric kettle, satellite & cable Channels TV, telephone, wardrobe/closet, clothes rack, free toiletries, wake-up service, towels and linen. The room is also fitted with outdoor furniture, terrace and an en suite bathroom with shower.

IMPORTANT NOTE : NO BREAKFAST IS INCLUDED IN THIS ROOM RATE

Le logement

Unique, simple yet authentic, U Tube Hotel & Spa, Uluwatu blends seamlessly with its beautiful surroundings. Its ingenious design and tucked in natural beauty, makes it a gem in southern part of Bali. Featuring 16 stylishly designed rooms, and equipped with private balcony and verandah, another temptation you can’t resist.

Accès des voyageurs

The property also have cozy swimming pool which become the place can make guests relax within sunbath including the comfort deck and pool towel. Spa service has available on site to guests. The guests can arrange it upon arrival.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The guests can arrange ticket/tour service and rent scooter within staying on this property with surcharge.

Autres remarques

The room rate have been included service and government tax.
All children is welcome. One children under 6 years stays free of charge when using existing bed. There is no capacity for extra beds in the room. WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge. Free private parking is possible on site.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 00:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 00:00

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tim
juin 2017
It was a nice looking hotel with large rooms. Small swimming pool That was good for cooling off after a long day. Location is a bit far from everything but with a scooter it is doable.

Profil utilisateur de Yousef
juin 2017
I stayed here for a single day. It was a bit far from most things, but I understood that before renting the place. The uluwatu temple is only 15 mins away. A bike ride into seminyak would take you nearly 30 mins. The room was great and had a strong AC and 2 complimentary waters to drink or brush your teeth with. However, I did have a couple issues. First, the shower had a bunch of mold in the grout. Not too big of a deal when the rest of the bathroom and room was great. The other issue was the bike rentals. This caused us a lot of issues. The first bike I rented ended up with a flat tire after 5 mins and costed me 15 AUD to fix after luckily flagging down a local who knew a mechanic. The mechanic informed me that the outside of the tire was very old and had holes in it and would go flat again in 2 days. I took the bike back and rented another. This one had on and off issues with the ignition. I wouldn't recommend renting bikes here unless the owner decides to regularly maintain them. Other than these two issues, the room was great and we had a comfortable stay!

Profil utilisateur de Damien
mai 2017
Great Host!!!
Profil utilisateur de Endri
Réponse de Endri :
Thank you for you review :)
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Karl
avril 2017
A good place to stay for a couple of nights when visiting Uluwatu area
Profil utilisateur de Endri
Réponse de Endri :
Thank you Karl for your review.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Meri
avril 2017
The place was great and the people friendly. Wifi was working well and there was a nice roof terrace to hang out on. The only problem was that other guests were having a party at the pool from 1am till 7am. It would be great if the hotel could do something to prevent that. Otherwise I can wholeheartedly recommend the place.
Profil utilisateur de Endri
Réponse de Endri :
Thank you for your review. I do apologies with the inconvenience. We have been told to them to not do after 11 PM.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Diego
avril 2017
Very nice place and inexpensive for what you get. The staff is very friendly and everything was perfect. Recommended.
Profil utilisateur de Endri
Réponse de Endri :
Hi Diego, thank you for your review. I appreciate it. I wish we have been done gave you good place and service. Please come again while you have chance to visit Bukit area.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Hanne
mars 2017
Clean and nice
Profil utilisateur de Endri
Réponse de Endri :
Thank you Hanne for your review, appreciate it. Would be happy to you if you can go back again.
mars 2017

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Bali, IndonésieMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Endri

Hello everyone. My Name is Endri Pradika, you can call me Endri. I am here to provide you a better place while you go to visit Bali, Indonesia. Currently, i am work for Global Online Management as E-Commerce Manager and also as your host at AirBNB. I hope, i can give you fine and humble service when you stay in our property listing. See later, fells !!!

Additional Information :

Global Online Management is a company specializing in Global Distribution Services and Online Travel Agent account management for hotels, resorts and villas. Established in 2014, Global Online Management comprises of highly motivated and energetic professionals that have extensive experience in the hospitality industry. They are the core of our successful business performance, and they committed to provide ethical, responsible and good teamwork to all of our customers and accounts, and ensuring that operators and owners’ property is generating room sales and revenues from all Online resources.

Langues : Bahasa Indonesia, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires