Front entrance
Stone's Throw to just about everything.
Stone's Throw to just about everything.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to parks, restaurants and dining, river bike path, Willamette river, VRC Mall, Rose garden, Whitaker area, Breweries, 5th street market. You’ll love my home because of the comfy bed, the outdoors space, neat and clean, quiet, great coffee. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, LGBT.

Le logement

A private, quiet and cozy upstairs suite with a welcoming and comfy bedroom and spacious private bath with thick soft towels. The bedroom and bath each have their own individual heat for you to adjust to your comfort.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the kitchen on the main floor for storing food in fridge or using microwave during reasonable hours. Coffee will be brewed in the morning or left out for you to brew, if requested. Coffee creamer is available for your use in the fridge. In the warmer weather, you can bring your coffee or dinner outside to the deck or yard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you have questions or want recommendations, you may ask if you see me around or you may text me. If I am in session with a client, either at the house or at the office, I will respond as soon as I am free, usually an hour or so.

Autres remarques

My golden retriever is quite friendly and will most likely greet you when you arrive. If you prefer not to engage her, simply ignore her, turn your back, say nothing to her. I do live in the house so I will be present on the main level particularly in the mornings and evenings. Respect for my home is appraciated


Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Produits de base
Internet sans fil

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

- No outside or additional visitors
- Quiet time 10pm please
- The rented space is the upstairs only.
- You may use the refrigerator and microwave and coffeepot
- Please wash all your own dishes; rinse coffee pot etc, Leave the kitchen as you found it.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de David
mai 2017
Great host, great place, the best dog.
Profil utilisateur de Elena
Réponse de Elena :
You are welcome anytime, says Izzy.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Bill
novembre 2016
Elena is a super host, her home is warm and inviting. It's clean, comfortable and a few minutes from everywhere in Eugene.

Eugene, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Elena
I am a massage and craniosacral therapist. I love what I do. I love where I live. I love the sound of water; rivers, oceans, fountains. Tranquil colorful gardens or a walk with my dog are soothing to me. Originally from the east coast, I have become a part of the northwest. …
Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires