Aller directement au contenu
Nice and cozy room.Big and comfortable beds.
OPENING SALE40%OFF!5min walk to ROPPOGI!Free wifi!
OPENING SALE40%OFF!5min walk to ROPPOGI!Free wifi!
6 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Zone populaire [Roppongi]! Seulement 5min à pied de la gare Roppogi! Il ya beaucoup de restaurants célèbres, boîtes de nuit et des bars autour de l'appartement. Vous pouvez passer un bon moment si le jour ou la nuit! La chambre a été équipée de 2 lits doubles confortables et 1 lit semi-double pour 6 personnes au maximum. Profitez de votre séjour ici ^^ En outre, certains produits vivants de base tels que sèche-linge, réfrigérateur, machine à laver, TV et ainsi de suite sont également disponibles pour vous!
translated by Google

Popular area [Roppongi]! Only 5min walk from Roppogi Station!
There are many famous restaurants,night clubs and bars around the apartment. You can have a nice time whether day or night!
The room has been equipped with 2 comfortable double-size beds and 1 semi-double-size bed for 6 people in maximum. Please enjoy your stay here^^
Also, some basic living goods such as dryer, fridge,washing machine,TV and so on are also available for you!

Le logement

Cette chambre peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes. En outre, certains produits vivants de base tels que sèche-linge, réfrigérateur, machine à laver, TV et ainsi de suite sont également disponibles. ★ FAQ ★ (1) Heures d'arrivée et de départ? Arrivée à partir de 16h00. Vous pouvez check-in à tout moment plus tard. Check-out est 11 heures. Vous pouvez vérifier à tout moment plus tôt. Pour le check-in tôt et le départ tardif, fondamentalement pas bien. S'il vous plaît consulter avec moi s'il n'y avait pas d'invités avant de vous déplacer dans ou après votre déménagement. (2) Quand le logement est-il possible Date? La date possible de l'hébergement se trouve dans le calendrier. Calendrier est toujours dans l'état à jour. Minimum de séjour à la commande est de deux nuits. (3) si le nombre d'enfants doit être calculé dans le paiement? Cela dépend de l'âge de l'enfant. 6 ans et moins: gratuit Attention: Il n'y aura pas de lits supplémentaires disponibles pour eux. (4) comment calculer les frais? Le prix total est calculé comme suit. 1. prix × jours + frais supplémentaires × nombre d'invités × jours 2. frais de nettoyage 3.Airbnb frais de commission 6-12% 4. dépôt en espèces La somme des quatre éléments ci-dessus sera facturée.
translated by Google

This room can accommodate up to 6 people. Also, some basic living goods such as dryer, fridge,washing machine,TV and so on are also available.

★ FAQ ★
(1) Check-in and check-out time?
Check-in is 16:00. You can check-in at any time later it.
Check-out is 11 o'clock. You can check out any time earlier .
For early check-in and late check-out, basically not okay.
please consult with me if there were no guests before you move in or after you move out.
(2) When is accommodation possible Date ?
Accommodation possible date can be found in the calendar.
Calendar is always in up-to-date state.
Minimum stay to order is two nights.

(3) whether the number of children should be calculated in the payment?
It depends on the age of the child.
6 years and under: free
Attention:There will be no extra available beds for them.

(4) how to calculate the fee ?
The total fee is calculated as following.
1. price × days + additional guest fee × guest numbers × days
2. cleaning fee
3.Airbnb commission fee 6-12%
4. cash deposit
the sum of above four items will be charged.

Accès des voyageurs

La chambre est tous mes endroits privés. Donc vous pouvez l'utiliser comme votre propre chambre! Veuillez vous amuser ici. Il est libre de quitter ou entrer dans 24 heures. S'il vous plaît être tranquille dans la chambre ※. (Il y a des résidents dans la pièce voisine)
translated by Google

The room is all my private places. so you can use it as your own room!
Please enjoy yourselves here.
it's free to leave or enter in 24 hours .
Please be quiet in the room ※.
(There are residents in the next room)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Comme j'ai du travail, je ne peux pas toujours rencontrer des invités, mais j'aimerais aller pour certains repas ou des boissons si nous avons tous les deux le temps! Je répondrai dès que possible pour votre email ou message. S'il vous plaît contactez à tout moment si vous avez des problèmes.
translated by Google

As I have work, I can't always meet guests but I'd love to go for some meals or drinks if we both have time !
i will reply as soon as possible for your e-mail or message.
Please contact at any time if have some troubles.

Autres remarques

Vous pourriez vous sentir un peu trop serré pour 6 personnes dans cette salle. S'il vous plaît gardez cela dans votre esprit.
translated by Google

You might feel a little too tight for 6 people in this room. Please keep it in your mind.

Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Interphone
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $18 CAD / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $70 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits doubles, 1 canapé convertible
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

34 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hamid
août 2017
We had a great stay in Yuka's apartment unit. Everything is clean and organized. Great area. Easy to get in and out. He is very respectful and responses quickly to your messages. However we never met him. Only downsides are Kitchen Sink taps are very hard to use. They make a lot of noise and they are also ergonomically very difficult to turn on and off. Other than this, you have a laundry in balcony and great tv channels. You can cook anything you want using the stove and dishes. Thank you Yuka San
Profil utilisateur de Yuka
Réponse de Yuka :
We are more than happy to hear that you have such a wonderful experience in staying with us. The fact that you are willing to highly recommend our apartment is a driving force for us to do a better job. We will keep working to make sure our guest have a relax and comfy home no matter they are having a leisure trip or business trip. Hope we have a chance to host you again
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Evans
mai 2017
The apartment is very well located, near nightlife and a lot of restaurant, roppongi hills. The only thing is that it seems to have a central A/C for the building because even if we never turned on the air conditioner, it was very very cold. It was even colder on the inside vs outside. The bathroom is very small but the location is perfect and it's a big appartement for Tokyo!

Profil utilisateur de Cy
novembre 2017
还可以吧

Profil utilisateur de Ab Rahman
novembre 2017
Good place and nightlife.

Profil utilisateur de Chiara
novembre 2017
We planned a 2 weeks stay in Tokyo and looked for a strategic location... and Yukka's apartment was just perfect! 5 minutes walking from Roppongi subway station, from which you can easily move all around the city. The apartment is small, but we didn't really need more space... there is SO much to do in Tokyo that you barely have time to spend home! And Yukka was the most helpful person we ever encountered: she gave us instructions to get to the apartment AND a ton of really helpful tips to enjoy Tokyo at its best... and when you do NOT speak Japanese - like us - this is very precious!

Profil utilisateur de Yifei
octobre 2017
房东很热心很周到。房子位子不错,处在繁华嘈杂地段,面积比较小,特别是厕所,建议2人居住。
Profil utilisateur de Yuka
Réponse de Yuka :
日本房间普遍比较小,谢谢您理解啦,期待您有机会再来日本旅游,并再次光临我的房间哦
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kenneth
octobre 2017
Yuka is a wonderful host. She is friendly and helpful. She will guide you and advice you how to get to her place and provide you with useful information to ease you with your travel. Her place is strategicly located with access to food, entertainment and public transport. She has a cosy space to stay. I am highly recommending this place!

JaponMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Yuka

Hello!My name is Yuka.
I like travelling and cooking.
I have traveled to lots of countries,and interested in the foreign culture.
On holiday,I cook.It is my interesting.Recently I like cooking hamburger steads.
Sometimes I cook for my family and friends.
When I see their happy face,I want to make more delicious food for them.
Kindly let me know if you have any other questions.I'll try my best to help you.
Hope you have a good trip in Tokyo!
こんにちは。
私の名前はYukaです。
私の趣味は旅行と料理です。
今までにたくさんの国を訪問しました。
どこの国も様々な文化がありとても興味深く、
いつもたくさんの刺激をいただいています。
また休日には料理をします。
私の作った料理を美味しいと食べてくれる家族や友人を
これからも色々な料理で楽しませたいです。
最近では自作のハンバーガー作りに夢中です(^^)
何か分からない事があれば何でも聞いて下さい。
皆様が素敵な日本旅行になる為に少しでもサポートできれば幸いです。
Have a nice trip!

Langues : English, 中文, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires