Open-plan kitchen, dining, living.View of living area from entrance to apartment.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private with modern facilities located at the end of a cul de sac, within walking distance to public transport and surrounding shops and amenities.

Room includes a Queen bed and double wardrobe and a large ensuite and is suitable for (a maximum of) two people.

Le logement

A private location and modern building including elevator (lift) access it is warm, dry and well ventilated with extractors in each of the bathrooms and large sliding doors leading on to the balcony; home to a table and chairs as well as an assortment of pot plants.

Accès des voyageurs

Located in the private Tremont Residence, this open plan 2-bedroom 2-bathroom apartment with fully equipped kitchen (including microwave, dishwasher, gas hob, electric oven) and laundry facilities (including a front loading washing machine, iron/ironingboard, clothes dryer and airer).

Living, dining and kitchen area separates the guest bedroom inclusive of ensuite. A large balcony leads from the open-plan living area.

Location within the Tremont Residencw, the secure and private premises inckueds; tennis court, swimming pool, spa and gym facilities.

Secure swipe-card/token access is required for all entry points of the building.

!-- PLEASE NOTE -->
Parking is not included with the exception of a limited number of short-term (maximum 4 hours) parking providing for convenience for check-in and check-out purposes only.

However, with sufficient notice a secure sheltered car park can be arranged at an extra cost of $20 per night.
!-- END NOTE -->

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Whilst I tend to allow my Guests space I do also interact wherever possible. However, I'm also more than happy to socialise either 'in-house' with you and/or can recommend a variety of local bars, cafes and eateries too!

Autres remarques

I consider everything to be negotiable so if you've any special requests or require something this listing does not offer or allude to, please don't hesitate to contact me for clarification and I'll do my best to accomodate your needs.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 90 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

I've no particular rules other than Guests are expected to be well behaved and mindful of their surroundings and of others.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marie
janvier 2017
Tout à été parfait Benjamin a été arrangeant L'appartement est juste parfait Juste à côté d'un grand centre commercial.
Profil utilisateur de Benjamin
Réponse de Benjamin :
If (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Translate is to be relied upon and accurate, I believe Marie wrote, "Everything was perfect Benjamin was accomodating The apartment is just perfect Right next to a large shopping mall.". Thank you! :)
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lizzie
juin 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Michele
mai 2017
We really liked Benjamin's place as it was easy driving to all the places we needed to go, visiting family and friends. Whilst it is near St Lukes shopping centre it is tucked away down a land and borders green field and walkway areas so is very quiet. Benjamin's flat is compact but plenty big enough for visitors too and we were busy most of the time so didn't spend much time in the flat. It is very tidy and clean and Benjamin is a very welcoming and nice host. we would definitely stay again.

Benjamin is an awesome host and welcomed us on short notice. The apartment is gorgeous and the room and en suite bathroom are clean and nicely decorated. We highly recommend this Air BNB!

Profil utilisateur de Ciara
mars 2017
Benjamin couldn't have been more friendly, helpful or welcoming a host. The room was relaxing, comfortable, incredibly tidy and clean. The communal areas felt homely, comfortable and fully equipped. Benjamin is a wonderfully welcoming, considerate and sociable person who was genuinely interested in ensuring the stay was enjoyable and any possible needs or expectations met. He offered so much help and advise on how to navigate a city, the sites and the public transport with ease and accuracy. I'd highly recommend his lovely home for a place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
février 2017
Benjamin is easy to communicate with. He responded to our request really fast and actively arranged check-in for my husband. There is an en-suite bathroom with the bedroom, which is really convenient and handy. Generally, it was a good stay. My husband enjoyed his stay in Benjamin's place. Highly recommend this affordable and nice accommodation.

Profil utilisateur de Jay
février 2017
This is an excellent room and Ben is very obliging. Highly recommended

Auckland, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Benjamin

I'm a 36-year-old single male living in Auckland's inner-city suburb of Mount Albert in a (relaxed, homely) modern two bedroom apartment: meaning when you are my Guest you will be sharing my home complete with me included!

Value-packed, I come with vices including a (outdoors) smoking habit and somewhat partial to a vino or Pilsner in the evening and can resist everything except temptation.

Generally, I work full time M-F in the CBD and sometimes as and when needed after hours or at the weekend but tend to avoid such anti-social arrangements at all costs.

Langues : English
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires