Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is a warm, spacious condo with 10 ft high ceilings and mostly hardwood floors throughout. Eat in kitchen with full laundry, dining room/study, and living room. 1.5 bathrooms. Near shopping and entertainment, and public transportation. Free off-street parking, rear deck and yard, and front porch. The room is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. It is also possible to bring a pet (message me if interested).

Le logement

This is classic "Triple Decker" or three family home that's over 100 years old converted to a condo and renovated, but has kept it's charm.

It's on a quite street but just around the corner from busy Mass Ave that will get you to Harvard, MIT, and Boston in minutes, or a shady trail and a peacefull 10 minute walk to the Subway (the "T"). The trail goes away from the city for 10 miles or so and is called the "Minute Man Trail" and is great for biking, running, etc.

You have a medium to large (10ft x 11ft) room with a full-sized bed, a desk, closet and bureau. Also attached is a 1/2 bathroom for your use exclusively.

Off street parking and pets may be welcome, and I may have a bike or two you can borrow to get around.

Accès des voyageurs

This place is on the first floor, and you have access to all spaces except my bedroom.

Large living room that can be separated with French Doors, a large dining room, eat-in kitchen, full bath with shower, both front and rear porches/decks.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Whether you're working or studying I'll give you space, but if you want to chat...I'm friendly. If you play music...excellent! You can possibly play one of mine, and I'll try to keep up.

Autres remarques

If I'm listing as a "shared space" my dog most likely will be here. He is very friendly and quite, and you won't even know he is around.

If I'm out of town and renting, my dog will be away from the apartment.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $64 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $89 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Caitlin
juillet 2017
Mike is a great host; hospitable and accommodating! I always felt safe and welcome. He was caring and patient with my ten year old French Bulldog. I definitely recommend Mike's aptartment as a stay place!

Profil utilisateur de Xiaohong
juin 2017
Michael is a great host, his condo is cozy and lovely. Having a private half bath is a great bonus. He maintains the room very tidy and clean. Great communication.

Profil utilisateur de Heidi
juin 2017
Great location, accommodations, and communication from Mike. Highly recommend for your next Cambridge stay.

Profil utilisateur de Brock
juin 2017
Beautiful home with a very nice host!

Profil utilisateur de Maryellen
juin 2017
Michael was a great host. Comfortable bed and lots of space for spreading out. His house/apartment was just a couple of blocks from bus transportation and a short walk from the subway. As a single woman I felt incredibly safe. Loved the neighborhood. Hiking and bike trails, great restaurants and cafe's within walking or bus distance. W plots the neighborhood off of Massachusetts Ave as so many places to explore, movie theaters, and even plays. Highly recommend a stay there

Profil utilisateur de Luis
mai 2017
:)

Profil utilisateur de Leslie
mai 2017
Michael was a great host. I enjoyed my stay there & highly recommend his place. Everything was very clean & comfortable! It's in a nice, safe neighborhood not far from the metro. Cody is sweet & also made me feel right at home!

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Cambridge, Massachusetts, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Michael

I'm new to Airbnb and wondering why I haven't hosted at my place before. My work is in health care both clinical and in research regulation. For fun I bike, hike, climb, play soccer, and take excursions both near and far when the opportunity arises.
Favorite places are Seattle where I lived years, and Central and South America where I work/volunteer when possible. Nearby, Davis Square,sailing in Boston Harbor, or road trips in New England top the list.
I've mainly been a solo traveler and have skipped across the world at a rapid pace from hostel to hostel, now I'm looking for more focused trips and Airbnb seems to be the best answer for this.
I have my first guest currently, and I look forward to many more in the future, and from all over the world.
My dog is extremely friendly, quiet and would love the company as well. We will consider travelers with pets.
Happy traveling!

Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires