Aller directement au contenu
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to restaurants and dining and public transport. You’ll love my place because of location to vineyards and music festivals, two separate comfy bedrooms $100 per room per night, we also have a dog & cat, very friendly. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Depending on the guests, we love to sit and chat, share a glass of wine, but if your away for a quiet weekend we will potter around the garden and leave you to do your own thing, happy to drop of at venue if your going to a wedding or down to the main street for dinner if you would like a few drinks

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Sèche-linge
Climatisation
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00
Départ avant 11:00

- There is an outdoor area for smokers

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Natalie
novembre 2017
Clean, comfortable room. Everything we needed. Hosts were very helpful. I would recommend this property if you are looking for somewhere to stay in the Hunter Valley.

Profil utilisateur de James
octobre 2017
Simone’s place is great, perfect for visiting the wineries or seeing a concert at Hope Estate, Simone was very friendly and helpful, we definitely recommend her place. James & Robyn.
Profil utilisateur de Simone
Réponse de Simone :
Thanks Guys was lovely to meet you , hope you had a great trip home and aren't working too hard Kind regards Simone
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Karen
juillet 2017
Was a great place to stay & appreciated that Simone drove us to & from our function, returning afterwards to sit by the fire with a red wine. In the afternoon, we sat outside in the relaxing tranquil garden & had cheese with wine - very nice. Only thing that might have been appreciated would have been a cooked breakfast (instead of just vegemite toast) after our big night before with all that wine! Simone made us feel very comfortable in her home, & we loved meeting her fur family!

Profil utilisateur de Cloris
mai 2017
Simone and Shane are friendly hosts and kindly accommodated our request to host our friends who booked in at the last minute. Their home is spacious, comfortable and clean. We enjoyed our conversation with them in their lounge room. Henry the family dog is also adorable. We really enjoyed our stay and definitely recommend Simone to future guests.

Profil utilisateur de Bernard
avril 2017
Wonderful place to stay for a short getaway over the weekend. Simone and Sean are the friendliest host and gave us lots of suggestion for places to visit. And also thanks to them for accommodating our early check-in. Met Henry the adorable charming active dog who will just brighten up your day! Cheers.

Profil utilisateur de Bree
mars 2017
Simone's place is in a lovely, quiet area nice and close to Hunter Valley venues and wineries. We had a really comfortable stay - towels and toiletries were provided, the room has a fan and air con (though we didn't need to use that), Simone even offered us a lift to the wedding we were attending which made things much easier for us! Henry the dog is sweet and friendly too :)
Profil utilisateur de Simone
Réponse de Simone :
Thanks Guys :)
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jamie
février 2017
Simone and Sean were gracious hosts, welcoming us into their home. The house and room were all nice and clean making for a comfortable stay.

Cessnock, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Simone

Love to travel and meet new people to swap stories of countries to visit, my place is a home not just a house, hope others will enjoy it as much as I do, very relaxed country feel, 10 mins walk to CBD, Pubs and winery's 10 mins by car, happy to drop you somewhere if I'm around :) Two Double Rooms $100 per room per night

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires