Home stay near the beach
Hôte : Samiksha
Samiksha est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lokegaonkar's Homestay----My place consists of a room with attached bathroom, Flat Screen TV and AC. My place is close to great views, restaurants and dining, and the beach. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the people, the outdoors space, and the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).

Le logement

Enjoy stay with locals, home-made food, ask for local dishes for authentic experience... Flexible service to accommodate your group as per your requirement

Each room has a large comfortable double bed. We also provide extra beds at extra cost per person to accommodate big group. My parents stay in home adjacent to these rooms , who also look after guests. You will feel like home at my place.

As we also provide home-cooked food , remember to mention your preferences when you book with us. Enjoy local food and learn some recipes ....

Accès des voyageurs

You can also access area around my place which has some coconut trees , old-fashioned well. It's perfect place to go back to village life and experience typical konkan life.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Anytime available to plan your trip ...just give us a (URL HIDDEN) parents stay in home adjacent to these rooms , who also look after guests. You will feel like home at my place.

Autres remarques

We also help to plan your trip and help you with best available prices for water sport. Please mention if you are interested in package deals.


Équipements
Télévision
Produits de base
Climatisation
Parking gratuit sur place

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 lit double, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Sakshi
juin 2017
This is a Homestay that is a minutes walk to Wayari beach . Food is provided at the Homestay - Marathi food cooked by the owners and ifs is extremely tasty . The place is clean and homely , with an AC, a terrace , and clean washrooms etc . The owner's son Vicky is very helpful and he is the one co-ordinating with the guests . The things to keep in mind Are : 1. The main place where one can get food and groceries and other basic necessities , and rent vehicles (Scooty) is Malvan . And the Homestay is about a two - minute drive by Scoopy to Malvan . 2. The main attraction - the Tarkarli beach , is also about a five minute Scooty drive from the place. I had a lovely time there though , and the owners were always helpful about calling an auto , and a cab driver . To pick up and drop to the railway station at Kudal. I was there during the off season.
Profil utilisateur de Samiksha
Réponse de Samiksha :
Thank you for your review Sakshi..... We are looking forward to host you again when it's a proper season to visit (URL HIDDEN) was nice experience to host you...See you soon. :)
juin 2017

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Bombay, IndeMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Samiksha
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires