Living room + Kitchen Kitchen

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

I am renting a cozy apartment in the city of Krk on the Krk island with a specious terrace and stunning views overlooking the Krk bay and the islands nearby. Krk historical Old Town is only a 10 min walk and the nearest beach is about 5 min walk away. Fantastic access to the airport which is about 25 min drive away with direct low-cost flights to the UK and other EU destinations, bus services and other amenities, stunning beaches and very easy access to Zagreb which is about 2 hours drive away.

Le logement

The apartment offers a small bedroom with a double bed and a balcony, a living room with sofa, a charming loft with another double bed, bathroom with shower/toilet, an equipped kitchen, TV and air condition and private parking place. Can easy accommodate 4 people (with the option of adding a 1 person more who wouldn´t mind sleeping on a comfy bed sofa in the living room). Minimum stay is 5 nights.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
2 canapés convertibles, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Ramune
août 2017
The apartment was quite good. But communication with the owners after we left was very unprofessional. The owner does not live near, so we communicated by email. After ten minutes we left, we have got the email that two towels are missing and they are not present for guests. Guys, if I would like to steal something it definitely would not be two towels. Next day we have got a long email that nothing is missing, but the cleaning lady was very uspet because she had to clean apartment for two hours, not 15 minutes as ussually and we were asked to pay 40 eur additionally. Firstly, the relationship, salary or working time questions between you and your cleaning lady is not my headache, secondly, cleaning is the last thing we think on our holiday! We have much more interesting things to do than cleaning or running after children. Some bussiness advice: 1) change your cleaning lady, 2) set up clear house rules including cleaning before leaving, also the criteria what is clean enough for you and what is not. Also state clear price for cleaning and inform your clients about it. Untill it is not stated in the conditions, we understand that price for cleaning is included to the total sum. And the last rule - the client is always right. Maybe you know the movie - the Grinch who wanted to steal Christmas. After my holiday because of such communication I felt like this :)

Profil utilisateur de Frédéric
mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 88 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Manchester, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Igor

Heya! :)

I am born in Koprivnica - a beautiful little town in Croatia that nobody has heard of before. I spent most of my life abroad living in several European countries and in the USA. However, I have never forgotten my roots and the love that I have for my native language, culture and people has never diminished.

At the moment I live in rainy Manchester, UK, where I am pursuing a degree in vocal and opera studies at the Royal Northern College of Music.

I enjoy meeting new and interesting people and making friends. I love to travel and seeing new places, meeting people along the way, hanging out with locals, learning about new cultures and traditions.

I am quite open person with spontaneous personality. I love to learn new things and I am a good listener.

I can't stand negative emotions nor continuous anxiety. I believe in positive waves and good feelings. People always say that my smile is my main feature.

I find that without plans, nothing can go wrong and life seems a little more interesting.

Passionate by arts, literature, cinema and languages.

Things I enjoy: wandering through cities, oceans and beaches, really good food, dancing, books that make you laugh and cry, art galleries, theme parks and roller coasters, chocolate, green tea, minimalism, Chopin, Ravel and Grieg, outdoors and sports...

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires