in front of the buildingLobby apartment
(meeting spot)
CBD Apartment with Stunning View from 42nd fl !
CBD Apartment with Stunning View from 42nd fl !

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A comfy Private Room with a Stunning view of Melbourne CBD from the 42nd floor, located just across of Southern Cross Station (take a shuttle to the Airport or a Train to explore other suburbs from here!), Tram stops nearby, 24 hours restaurants around and 3 mins to Coles Groceries, You’ll love the place because of its ambience, strategic location, building facilities (Sky Park, Gym,Sauna, BBQ, Lounge Room, Rock Climbing), in-house amenities, stunning view and it's included in the FREE TRAM ZONE

Le logement

A spacious bedroom with a comfortable Queen size bed (fits 2 peoples), 2 bed side tables. The room is also equipped with a private balcony, and sliding door and window . You will also enjoy a private bathroom to yourself. The space is fully furnished (cupboard +hangers) and is available to use. The entire space (Kitchen and Living room) will be shared with the host, however the bedroom and bathroom are privately allocated for the guest.

Accès des voyageurs

You have a full access to the Gym,Pool, Sauna,Sky park, Lounge area, BBQ area. In terms of the in-house space and facilities, it will be shared so you can use all the in-house space like the Living Room,Kitchen, Balcony and also the in-house facilities that includes (TV, Wi-Fi, Cooking equipments)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 15
Caution : 206
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 102 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

- Quiet time after 10 am.
- Losing of house key or swift will be charged $150
- Fire alarm that goes off because of the guest will be the guest's responsibility. (Please turn on exhaust fan when cooking)
- Always turn off the light when not in use.
- Always Lock the main door.
- No footwear allowed on the carpet.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 1 nuit.

46 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de King Chung
août 2017
The room is clean and tidy. Ryan and Jason are nice guy. They are helpful. The location is very convenient.

Profil utilisateur de Sailesh
août 2017
Great location, right opposite Southern Cross station so it's pretty convenient to get around. Just want to highlight some stuff that might not be so apparent in the description: You will be sharing the house with the host and his brother. The kitchen, living room area etc are actively used by them when they're home. The room does not have it's own attached bathroom (It is not a master bedroom) but you do have your own bathroom just less than 2 metres away when you exit the room. May be an issue if you want total privacy because you'll need to pass by the kitchen to go to the bathroom The room itself is fine but there is some space already taken up in the drawers and cupboards for storage. I enjoyed my stay but future guests could keep in mind the expectations above

Profil utilisateur de Cj
juillet 2017
Excellent room in wonderful apartment. Jeremy prompt in communication. Will stay again when next in Melbourne

Profil utilisateur de Yang
juillet 2017
It is a very good house in city CBD. Jeremy is very kind and always with big smile! Hope there is another chance to live in their place.

Profil utilisateur de Toby
juin 2017
Jeremy was a great host and I would recommend to anyone. The apartment is clean, quiet, and comfortable. Jeremy went out of his way to make sure I had an easy check in even when I made him late for an appointment. His apartment is a great location with loads of public transport at your doorstep. Thanks again Jeremy!

Profil utilisateur de Jingjing
juin 2017
This is not a very smooth stay compared to my experience with other airbnb places across AU, NZ and Japan, kindly suggest you to improve on below points for the sake of the incoming visitors and your business(URL HIDDEN)1. please indicate clearly in your description that the apartment is two bed room and the visitor will share the kitchen and living room with you, otherwise as in my case i would think this is a single bed room apartment which i dont expect to see someone else during my stay(URL HIDDEN)2, please in your welcome email give more guidance on how may a stranger to Melbourne may find the entry of the department easily; 3, please be better prepared for your guest room and associated bathroom, my observations were, bed sheet not likely washed; no toilet paper and shampoo in bathroom; bin in bathroom not emptied. 4, While in your Guests' rules it says quiet time after 10pm, you arrived home after 1:30am that we were all forced to awake(URL HIDDEN)

Profil utilisateur de Trish
juin 2017
I had a bad experience due to poor communication, unclean bed, noise and being woken up by other people in the apartment but it may be different for other people.

Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Jeremy Ryan

Hi! My name is Jeremy and i finished my study in Industrial Design last year. Still trying to set up my own business and at this stage, life is full of new stories and excitement of getting to meet new people and experience new things! That's one of the reason why i joined Airbnb. I'm passionate about design, sports, music, and food. I'm an outgoing and fun personality, so i'm really looking forward to welcome you as a guest in my place. Hope to see you soon!

Langues : Bahasa Indonesia
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Jeremy Ryan.
Jeremy Ryan
Jason aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Jason
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires