Citadell: colours, cosy, peace, discover, wildlife
Citadell: colours, cosy, peace, discover, wildlife

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is situated closely to Herberton (13km distance) and Atherton (30km distance).
Day tours to the rainforests with creeks and waterfalls, to the ocean and even to the closer outback are easily possible.
We have lovely views over the fields, hills and trees.
Especially birds, can be observed on a regular base. But we can see as well agile wallabies, bettongs, tree kangaroo's, monitors and other marsupials and reptiles.
I do speak German as well- coming originally from Germany.

Le logement

The house is peacefully nestled between fields and tree's on a 3 acre block.
At the front is a lovely meditation, yoga and treatment room - the hobbit hole.
At the rear end of the house is a big veranda with tables and chairs and a comfortable sofa for your convenience.

Accès des voyageurs

As guests you can make yourselves at home.
The gardens, veranda and house (your bedroom, kitchen, living room, toilet and bathroom) are their for you to enjoy.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm anytime available for questions.

Autres remarques

There are plenty of wildlife books for browsing in my bookshelf's.
Some binoculars are hanging on the wall for easy reach to watch birds, wallabies and other wildlife.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Shampooing
Lave-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kevin
septembre 2017
Viola's beautiful home was a wonderful base for us to get a quick taste of the Tablelands. Her home is beautiful and is surrounded by wildlife. She was a wonderful host and we so enjoyed chatting with her and hearing her stories. Would definitely stay with her again.

Profil utilisateur de Florian
août 2017
We chose Viola's place as a stopover while exploring the Tablelands. Her room is equipped with a queen bed, a little dining/study nook and a huge wardrobe where you can easily store all your belongings. Upon arrival Viola made us feel welcome straight away. She is a very helpful and friendly host who was very interested in our well-being just as our journey but also left enough room for privacy. We definitely enjoyed our interesting chats with her and we can only recommend staying with her!

Profil utilisateur de Adriano
août 2017
Great place,wonderfull host we really enjoyed our stay in Violas place beautiful part of the world!!

Profil utilisateur de Leonie
juillet 2017
Viola is an amazing host, always trying to make sure you have everything you need and feel comfortable. She gave us tips what to do in the area (an amazing waterfall without tourists) and we even got some of her amazing fresh-made Pesto (best we have ever had). the house is a good starting point to explore the nearby area. Thank you again, Viola, it was a pleasure

Profil utilisateur de Carina
janvier 2017
Although it was just a one night stay, Viola made feel us very welcome the entire time - Staying with her was great! Her house is located in the beauty of the nature allowing to watch many different animals :-) Thanks for everything, Viola!

Profil utilisateur de Vladimir
décembre 2016
Виола гостеприимная, веселая, отзывчивая. К дому приходят животные, прилетают птицы. Очень интересное место. Виола большой любитель птиц и много знает о них. И хорошо рисует.

AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Viola

My name is Viola Barnes, was born in Northern Germany, but live now in Northern Australia.
I love travelling (that's how I came to live here), wildlife (esp. birds of prey), painting (water colours), yoga, Qi Gong and meditation, walking and books. I love being with my friends, play table tennis and having a good yarn.
I'm working as a shiatsu practitioner and massage therapist.
Love my peace and freedom.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires