This is the front door that you open to get inside the house. These are the couches that you see on your right when you walk inside the house.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
10 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to park, restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings, fully furnished, everything was replaced, remodeled kitchen and bedrooms, alarm system, large backyard for outside activities, pet-friendly. My place is good for couples, business travelers, families (with kids), big groups, and pets. Also, although we have 4 bedrooms, one of the bedrooms has two twin beds and the couch in the living room is a sleeper.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If there ever comes a time in need, feel free to give me a call and I will assist you in any way that I can!


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 4
Lits : 7
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $178 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $254 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Chambre 4
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

- You will be held accountable for any damages or missing items.
- Please smoke OUTSIDE.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Vinnie
juillet 2017
Great retreat during my 5 y/o week at camp. We were 5 guests and we all had room to spread out. Wifi and Roku were great. We cooked our last night and found the kitchen well equipped. I love coming home without dirty laundry. Washer and dryer were such a bonus. Just like in Orleans Parish, the neighborhood was questionable at first but every night was quiet and we all slept very well. Thanks Hai! Great value!

Profil utilisateur de Edgar
juillet 2017
Great place to stay. Beautiful house and not too far from the typical tourist spots when you use Lyft

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
juillet 2017
The house is amazing! It had plenty of room for the 5 of us. The neighbors were even friendly. They came by a few times to let us know about events in the area we might be interested in. Hai was awesome. He answered all my questions within a few minutes. The whole process went smoothly. It only takes you 15-20 minutes to get to the French Quarter from this house. I plan on reserving it again in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Tray
juillet 2017
Awesome house very clean and cozy would stay here anytime I visit New Orleans

Profil utilisateur de Dedan
juin 2017
This home is magnificent and worth every dime.From the moment you walk in you get the homely feeling.The owner has kept this home to a five star hotel kind of condition.Its located off the highway and is fully furnished and well stocked in the kitchen.The bedrooms are super clean and the beds are so comfortable.I recommend this home to anyone looking for a home away from home.

Profil utilisateur de Jamie
juin 2017
House was updated and larger than I expected from the pictures. Hai was very welcoming and responded promptly to all the questions I had.

Profil utilisateur de Keith
juin 2017
The place was nice and quiet. It was also close to stores and restaurants. Great stay.

États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de HaiHai est un Superhost.

Hello, everyone! The profile picture you see is my dad, Hai Truong. I do all of the organizing and communicating when it comes to the bookings so most likely you’ll be talking to me. My name is Henry Truong and I’m a college student at Our Lady of the Lake. Please bear with me if I don’t reply as quickly as you’d expect because I can either be in class, studying, sleeping, or away from my phone/laptop :) But, I'm more than happy to assist you in any way possible so don’t hesitate to ask me anything if something comes to mind!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires