Family funKitchen leading onto an entertainers deck

Logement entier

9 voyageurs

4 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
9 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our family home is near Manly, Sydney CBD and its stunning Northern Beaches. You’ll love the peaceful, yet convenient location, the generous outdoor space and the newly renovated house. It is a 5 min walk to shops and restaurants or a 2 min walk to buses that take you to Manly (10 min) or the city (30 min). Manly is a 10 min drive, a 20 min cycle or a 45 min walk away on a creek-side path which you can access from our garden gate.

Le logement

Our home is spacious and bright with many areas to chat, play, eat or relax both inside and out. With two undercover decks either side of the house you can spend a lot of time outside, whatever the weather. There is a large, open plan kitchen which acts as the hub of the home and opens up to the back deck. The kitchen is fully equipped with an oven, induction hob, fridge freezer, dishwasher and coffee machine. There is also a 6 burner BBQ with side hob ready to use on the deck. Under the stairs there is a washing machine with drying function. The four, comfortable bedrooms are upstairs, the main bedroom having its own balcony and walk in robe. The beautiful, spacious, modern bathroom upstairs has a large bath and double shower.

Accès des voyageurs

Whole house, garden, decks and drive

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available by phone or email, so if you have any queries at all please do not hesitate to contact us.

Autres remarques

We can provide a cot, high chairs, safety gates and plenty of toys on request. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any requests to help accommodate children, we have two little ones ourselves, so more than understand.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 4
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 205
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size, 1 berceau
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Please put the bins out on the street on Thursday evenings. (Bottle and cans in the yellow bin and paper and card in the blue bin.)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Robyn
janvier 2017
This house was very comfortable and in a great location. The back deck was lovely as was the kitchen and living area. It was very clean and well organised and we would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Elaine
janvier 2017
House was beautifully clean and the layout made it perfect for 6 of us. There were 3 large double bedrooms and a huge Master bedroom with its own balcony. There were 2 seperate living areas inside. Loved the huge outside Deck area with BBQ and the garden. Went on the deck area most of the time when we were in. This along with the large fully equiped kitchen made it easy for eating in instead of going out for all the meals. Was great that contact details were left for us so if we needed to know anything we could just ask. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this to others. Would be suitable for those with younger kids too as there were kids toys/ DVDS and outside trampoline and swings etc.

Profil utilisateur de Marianne
janvier 2017
We stayed at Maggie's house for a week and really enjoyed our stay. The house is clean, big and modern. The kitchen is very well equipped. The deck with lovely views onto the leafy garden is a great place to have meals. The house was perfect for us being a family with children as there are toys and books. Highly recommended !

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
décembre 2016
Our family had a fantastic stay. With a 2-year-old and a 10-month-old we really needed somewhere we could stay to visit family with spacious place for family lunches and room to play. This house had what we needed and then some. Maggie very kindly left some toys, books, a high chair, a port a cot and a baby gate for us to use during our stay. The house was very clean and the area was quiet but only a short walk away from restaurants and cafes at Seaforth . There was a fantastic cafe around the corner with great food and coffee. The veggie garden was an added bonus. We couldn't get enough of the tomatoes, my little girl may have eaten her weight in them! I highly recommend this beautiful house, Maggie and Charlie were there to help any time we needed them.

Profil utilisateur de Uriah
décembre 2016
Great location, close to beaches and all amenities including excellent coffee! Host was extremely helpful, friendly and had great communication. Living areas are larger than they seem in the photos, particularly the deck that can easily seat 12+ people if required. Recently renovated and very well maintained property with room for kids to play in the backyard. Overall very happy with property.

Seaforth, AustralieMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Maggie
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires