The Annex from front garden

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

5 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Great place to stay. Spacious self-contained accommodation with own entrance, tea and coffee making facilities, private loo & shower and sunny garden. Perfect for families/small groups. In a friendly area with lots of great shops, restaurants & a beautiful beach on the doorstep. Holyrood Park & Arthur's Seat a 20 minute walk away. 20 minutes on the bus to Edinburgh City Centre. Easy parking on the street. Perfect for enjoying the Festival & exploring Edinburgh and beyond.

Le logement

Accommodation is self contained, but ajoins the rest of our house. The double room overlooks a sunny south facing garden and contains a table and chairs, window seat, rocking chair, chest of drawers, bedside tables and Freeview TV. The bed is a very comfortable king-size with tempur mattress topper.

The second room over-looks the front garden and can be set up as a Super King or Twin. There is also a bunk bed which is ideal for children. There is a sink and chest of drawers. A few toys are stored in the bedside table.

In the hallway there is a fridge, together with kettle, mugs, glasses, cutlery, bowls and side plates, in case you want to have breakfast at home.

There is a loo with sink and a good electric shower separate to the loo.

Accès des voyageurs

Access is via a garden gate, to the right of our main front date and then through a side door into the property.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Whilst the accommodation is self-contained, we are usually on hand to greet you, show you around and make you a cuppa! We have two friendly dogs and a sunny south facing garden with a trampoline, which you are welcome to enjoy.

Autres remarques

If you have bikes, then storing them in the garden passageway will mean that they are secure.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 0.5 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 5
Arrivée : 14:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Caution : 421
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples, 1 lits superposés, 1 berceau

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00

No smoking in the garden areas please

No additional guests without prior arrangement. A maximum of two children under the age of 5 is fine, otherwise the additional guest charge applies.

We have a travel cot which we can set up in the double room - please just let us know if you need one

We would be very grateful if you didn't hang wet towels or clothes on the furniture!

Please don't take our towels to the beach - just shout if you want beach towels when you arrive and we'll happily get you some along with buckets and spades!

We do not charge a cleaning fee at the end of your stay, however, if you would like your beds made and rooms tidied each morning, then there will be a £10 fee payable in cash.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 août 2017 - 31 août 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 3 nuits.

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Édimbourg, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de CandidaCandida est un Superhost.

I am married to Anthony, who is Director of famous Edinburgh Fringe Venue, the Pleasance, and I do all the kids theatre for the Pleasance. We have three lively children and two friendly dogs. We're a sociable family who love meeting new people. We are a creative lot - the children play musical instruments and we love gardening, making, painting and creating, as well as sailing, skiing and walking. August is a big time of year for us, when Edinburgh hosts the biggest Arts Festival in the World, and The Pleasance programmes around 180 shows in 25 different theatre spaces - so if you stay with us then, we can give you lots of insider tips on what to see and do and how best to enjoy the Festival.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires