Our new pool - bathed in sunshine from morning till evening

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

5 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home is surrounded by great views & is a 15 minute walk to the beaches. It's extremely comfortable & homely - for us it's home from home. We have a pool, several dining areas, comfy beds, an en-suite, herbs in the garden,SMART TV, DVD's & games.There are many local restaurants in town, 1 with a Michelin star. In nearby Argeles there are family-friendly activities such as bowling, canyoning, karting, mini golf & adventure park . The whole area is great for families with children of all ages.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 5
Arrivée : 15:00 - 19:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 19:00

Keep the house clean and tidy please!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

Saint Albans, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Dossy

We are an active, busy family that also loves to relax - hence our home in Collioure. Family is very important to us, We make an effort to eat together most evenings and every weekend we get together with my mum, my sister and her family. We love eating good home made food, fresh fruit and salad. This may be due to the Italian influence as both my parents are Italian, so culturally our life style is 'Anglo-Italian' - should such a thing exist! We all like to be healthy and all of us do different sports. My daughter and I play hockey, my husband plays badminton, one son is a cyclist and the other plays football. I work part-time as a teacher and I absolutely love it, my husband on the other hand works for Microsoft - although I'm still not sure what he does! We love travelling and visiting new places, so recently we went to Argentina and Brazil. In the past we have been on adventurous holidays to places such as Namibia, Canada, South Africa, Egypt and the USA. However, home and family is always where the heart is. Actually we always have our most relaxing and chilled time in Collioure.
With regards to things I can't live without (a nugget of info you should have as suggested by Airbnb): garlic, olive oil, steak, salad and cycling. Things Tim can't live without: films, his laptop, tea, sausages and badminton.
Our place in Collioure is our second home - not just a place we rent out now and again. In fact for us it is home from home and if you visit you will find it to be comfortable, relaxing, clean, and beautifully furnished. There are loads of DVD's that can be watched, a range of books to read, herbs in the garden, comfy beds, TV's in 3 of the rooms, and 4 dining areas - take your pick! My motto is; be thankful, never have to regret and enjoy every day.

Langues : English, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 67%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires