Bathroom on main floor. Towels, blow dryer, soap, shampoo, conditioner provided.Kitchen with stove, dishwasher, microwave and all cookware and utensils
COZY 2BD HOME FREE PARKING INCLUDED
COZY 2BD HOME FREE PARKING INCLUDED
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Quartier résidentiel établi à proximité immédiate des grands axes routiers, des épiceries et des pistes cyclables menant au centre-ville d'Ottawa. Votre domicile loin de chez vous. Venez rejoindre la fête d'anniversaire du Canada de 150 ans dans la capitale (URL HIDDEN)
translated by Google

Established residential neighbourhood in close proximity to major bus routes, grocery stores and bike paths leading to downtown Ottawa. Your home away from home .
Come join Canada's 150 birthday party in the Capital (URL HIDDEN)

Le logement

... probablement parce que les couleurs chaudes sont relaxantes et invitantes, j'ai été racontée par un étranger relatif «Je pourrais écrire de la poésie à votre place» sans pression ... peut-être vous pourriez vous détendre et lire quelques-uns.
translated by Google

...likely because the warm colours are relaxing and inviting I was once told by a relative stranger "I could write poetry in your place" no pressure...maybe you could just relax and read some.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

C'est ma maison, mais j'aurai un autre hébergement pendant votre séjour, mais toujours accessible si nécessaire.
translated by Google

This is my home but I will have alternate accommodation during your stay, yet still accessible if needed.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Cheminée

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 11:00

My home is suitable for families with older children 6+.
Be respectful of my home and my neighbours and please tidy up at the end of your stay.
Additional fees maybe charged for extra guests exceeding 4 people at booking. To be agreed upon prior to booking confirmation.
I want to make your stay so enjoyable even my neighbours will be asking to have you back ;o)


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

20 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Chris
septembre 2017
Wendy's house if very beautiful and cozy! We loved hanging out in the backyard as there is a lot of free space! The house is private and will satisfy your needs! It is a fully loaded house with everything you truly need for a good stay!

Profil utilisateur de Tusshar
septembre 2017
Stayed here with my mother for a few days. Extremely comfortable and a wonderful home. Wendy did a great job of giving us our privacy while also making us feel like she would always be available if needed.

Profil utilisateur de Tammy
septembre 2017
Wonderful place, great host

Profil utilisateur de Graham
août 2017
Fantastic house and a fantastic host! Great location to explore the city, chill on the beach in Britanna or relax in the local neighbourhood. Would recommend to anyone ☺

Profil utilisateur de Cora
août 2017
This stay was way above our expectations. A beautiful warm feeling home with many extras included. Due to our busy schedule it was great to have a home environment to return to. Very clean, comfortable beds and no issues. We highly recommend this home for all your comforts. Nice to hear from her as well to make sure we arrived and everything was good.

Profil utilisateur de SueSue est un Superhost.
août 2017
Wendy's home is very inviting, clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed the backyard and deck for morning coffees and afternoon sun. Love the location, too! Close to great shops and restaurants, Westboro Village, Ottawa river, and easy access to the Queensway which gets you downtown to Parliament Hill and the market within minutes. There's a little path through the forest just a block away. Great home in an ideal neighborhood!

Profil utilisateur de Ashley
juillet 2017
Close to the river and easy bus ride downtown

Ottawa, CanadaMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de WendyWendy est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires